English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Beto Vazquez Infinity - "Master of Fools" (live at Teatro Flores Bs.As)

Death is all around you right in front of your eyes
Faith is a weakness when you let yourself blind
People are dying leaving memories behind
In times of weakness and depression - no compassion

Purify, sanctify
Wash my sins in holy fire
Witches brew, demon's eye
It's all we see,
1) In our own reality
2) Through our holy trinity
3) In our own fanatic's creed"

Rejecting everyone that's not the perfect one
Condemn my liberty, as if I was the wrong person to love
Oh preach the word of God! But stone the different in me
How could it be the right if it's not what I believe?
The chosen ones to preach the word
Taking the sheep to their side
Trying to change our minds
The golden throne handles the world,
Believers blinded for the words
Teachings of hate disguised in love, walls full of lies
How can I save my own life? How can I live my own desires?
I don't have any reasons to follow you
Master of fools

No compassion...

Ο έκτος full length δίσκος των Beto Vazquez Infinity κυκλοφορεί από το πρόπερσι. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Humanity" και "βγήκε" (μόνο στην Αργεντινή) το καλοκαίρι του 2018. Τον Σεπτέμβριο του 2019 κυκλοφόρησε και στον... υπόλοιπο πλανήτη από την Ελληνική δισκογραφική εταιρεία Sleaszy Rider Records...

Band: Beto Vazquez Infinity
Country of origin: Argentina
Location: Buenos Aires
Formed in: 2000
Genre: Symphonic Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Spells, Wizards, Kingdoms, Sadness, Love
Years active: 2000-present

Το βίντεο των Beto Vazquez Infinity για το "Master of Fools" από το album "Humanity"
Video: "Master of Fools"
Album: "Humanity"
Type: Full length

Release date: July 28th, 2018
Label: Beto Vazquez Music
Format: CD

Release date: September 20th, 2019
Label: Sleaszy Rider Records
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
01. Man at War 03:47
02. Breaking the Silence 03:24
03. Embrace the Pain 03:56
04. Evolution 05:06
05. Hate 03:44
06. Master of Fools 05:01
07. Stop 03:10
08. The Letter 04:35
09. Humanity 04:48
10. Sweet Northern Soul 08:24

Band members:
Gonzalo Magalotti - Drums
Daiana Benítez - Vocals, Keyboards
Beto Vázquez - Bass, Keyboards, Guitars
Leonardo Lukaszewicz - Guitars
Brunella Bolocco Boye - Vocals

Pablo G. Soler - Guitars (lead) (track 5)
Patricio Molini - Keyboards (track 10)
Joad Manuel Jiménez - Vocals (track 4)
Gabriels - Keyboards (track 4)
Carlos Ciuffardi - Guitars (track 10)
Chiara Malvestiti - Vocals (track 10)
Giulia Penzo - Vocals (track 8)
David Pérez - Guitars (track 8)
Emiliano Obregón - Guitars (track 2)
Vanessa Nane Marin - Vocals (track 10)
Christian Bertoncelli - Vocals (track 2)
Tessa Neumann - Vocals (track 10)
Jessica Lehto - Vocals (track 10)
Sergio Mazul - Vocals (track 6)
Mizuho Lin - Vocals (track 6)
Santiago Bürgi - Vocals (track 10)
Zoya Belous - Vocals (track 5)
Juan Pablo Kilberg - Guitars (track 9), Vocals (backing)
Gaby Koss - Vocals (track 10)
Roberto "Brodo" Potenti - Bass (track 4)
Thiago Bianchi - Vocals (track 1)

Miscellaneous staff: Gonzalo Iglesias - Mastering

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου