English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Terrifiant - "Devil in Transport" (audio)

Νέο συγκρότημα οι Terrifiant. Δημιουργήθηκαν στην πρωτεύουσα του Βελγίου κι έχουν κυκλοφορήσει (πέρυσι) ένα demo. Ο πρώτος "ολοκληρωμένος" τους δίσκος είναι προ των πυλών. Φέρει ως τίτλο το όνομα της μπάντας κι αναμένεται στα μέσα Φεβρουαρίου...

Δελτίο τύπου: «A garrulous, rough housing troublemaker (ZZ Slop/Guitarmony) meets a dark and mysterious sleazeball (Lord TerrifianT/Vocals) in a festival carpark... the beginning to any great Heavy Metal story! Left to their own nefarious devices, a small bag with questionable contents and endless whiskey, the scoundrels gave birth to possibly the best/worst idea of that particular weekend... a group of miscreants committed to ways of old and the forgotten Metal Gods of yore!

Combining the worst elements with the filthiest attitudes from each of their respective record collections the duo set out to recruit the suitable deviants they required to execute this devilish deed and after a year searching every back alley, dive bar and shady street corner Brussels had to offer, the line up was finally solidified in 2018 with Alcoloic (Drums), SlimeValdi (Guitarmony) and Sniffany Baggs (Bass).

Mixing the rawness of their NWOBHM and USHM favourites and with a strong nod to greatest and nastiest metallic hits from the Land of Rising Sun, Lord TerrifianT and his Agents of Terror bring forth an uncompromising offer to the immor(t)al Heavy Metal Gods backed with a fist full of Rock'n'Roll attitude and seriously bad intentions. You have been warned. Beware his Agents of Terror. Beware of Terrifiant!!!»

Band: Terrifiant
Country of origin: Belgium
Location: Brussels
Genre: Heavy/Speed Metal

Audio: "Devil in Transport"
Album: "Terrifiant"
Type: Full length
Release date: February 15th, 2020
Label: Gates of Hell Records
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
1. Steel for Life 03:19
2. Devil in Transport 03:43
3. Bed Queen 03:41
4. Just Because I Can 04:37
5. Metal and More 05:04
6. Speedline 03:55
7. Iron Mountain 07:16
8. Heartbreaker (Pat Benatar Cover) 05:02

Band members:
Sniffany Baggs - Bass
Alcoloic - Drums
Slime Valdi - Guitars
Lord TerrifianT - Vocals

Guest/Session: ZZ Slop - Guitars

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου