English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Kreator - "Violent Revolution" (live video)

Το βίντεο των Kreator για το "Violent Revolution" από το album "London Apocalypticon"
Society failed to tolerate me
And I have failed to tolerate society
Still I can’t find what you adore
Inside I hear the echoes of an inner war
Nothing can take the horror from me
Your sick world the loss of all morality
My hate has grown as strong as my confusion
My only hope my only solution
is a Violent Revolution

Violent Revolution, Violent Revolution
Reason for the people to destroy

I do not need a cause for my rage
I just despise the nature of the human race
When all I see is repulsion and hate
Violence becomes my only friend, my saving grace
When love is lost beyond your control
A pale shadow of lust can not enlight your soul
So keep your ice cold bitter illusions
I don’t need your empty world my only solution
is a Violent Revolution

Violent Revolution, Violent Revolution
Reason for the people to destroy

Beauty is no more it’s all gone
And utopia will not come
Trust I can not feel, only pain
And my burning mind has gone insane

Δεύτερο συνεχόμενο live album θα κυκλοφορήσουν οι Kreator. Το περασμένο καλοκαίρι "έβγαλαν" το "Live at Dynamo Open Air 1998". Τον επόμενο μήνα (την ημέρα του Αγίου Βαλεντίνου!) θα κυκλοφορήσουν το "London Apocalypticon - Live at the Roundhouse". Είναι ο έβδομος "ζωντανά" ηχογραφημένος δίσκος στην μεγάλη καριέρα των Γερμανών thrashers...

Band: Kreator
Country of origin: Germany
Location: Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia
Formed in: 1984
Genre: Thrash Metal
Lyrical themes: Death, Evil, Politics, War, Anti-fascism, Human/animal liberation, Rebellion
Years active: 1982 (as Metal Militia), 1982 (as Tyrant), 1982-1984 (as Tormentor), 1984-present

Video: "Violent Revolution"
Album: "London Apocalypticon - Live at The Roundhouse"
Type: Live album
Release date: February 14th, 2020
Label: Nuclear Blast
Format: CD, CD+blu-ray, 6 12" vinyls+blu-ray, 3CD+blu-ray, 2 12" vinyls, Digital

Track listing:
01. The Four Horsemen / Choir of the Damned
02. Enemy of God
03. Hail to the Hordes
04. Awakening of the Gods
05. People of the Lie
06. Gods of Violence
07. Satan Is Real
08. Mars Mantra
09. Phantom Antichrist
10. Fallen Brother
11. Flag of Hate
12. Phobia
13. Hordes of Chaos
14. The Patriarch
15. Violent Revolution
16. Pleasure to Kill
17. Apocalypticon

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου