English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Signs of ReigN - "Far from Silence" (album stream)

Το album των Signs of ReigN "Far from Silence"
Διπλό δισκογραφικό "χτύπημα" μέσα στο 2019 για τους Signs of ReigN. Την τελευταία ημέρα του έτους κυκλοφόρησαν το album "Far from Silence". Οι Signs of ReigN μας έρχονται από τις ΗΠΑ. US power / prog συγκρότημα, το οποίο δηλώνει ως επιρροές μπάντες όπως οι Queensryche, Fates Warning, Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Dream Theater, Crimson Glory και μας παρουσιάζεται κάπως έτσι:

«Signs Of ReigN is a classic but fresh sounding progressive, melodic metal band from Minneapolis MN. A mixture of complex rhythms, head banging riffs, poetic and thought provoking lyrics with a powerful message that ride on a dynamic melody.»

Προ διετίας κυκλοφόρησαν το ντεμπούτο τους, το οποίο τιτλοφορείται "New Beginning". Το καλοκαίρι "βγήκε" το δεύτερο album τους υπό τον τίτλο "Awaken From Disguise" και την τελευταία ημέρα του περασμένου (πλέον) έτους ο τρίτος τους δίσκος "Far from Silence".

Αξίζει να σημειωθεί ότι βασικός συνθέτης της μπάντας (συν κιθαρίστας, μπασίστας) είναι ο Matt Johnson, τον οποίο απολαύσαμε φέτος και στον δίσκο των Grief Collector "From Dissension to Avowal" που κυκλοφόρησε την άνοιξη...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Signs Of reigN's 3rd full album "Far From Silence" is just that. It's meant to be cranked at head banging levels. Heavy, straight forward groove oriented songs with of course some complex arrangements sprinkled in, ANGRY soaring vocals, righteous guitar riffs and groove soaked drum blasts by new drum collaborator, twin city native Greg Coleman. This is an unexpected breathe of fresh air from Minnesota progressive metal veterans Signs Of reigN. Changing it up from past releases, the new album takes into new ways of what progressive metal can sound like.»

Band: Signs of ReigN
Country of origin: United States
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Genre: Power/Prog Metal

Album: "Far from Silence"
Type: Full length
Release date: December 31st, 2019
Format: Digital

Band members:
Greg Coleman - Drums, Lyrics (Down and Angry)
Denny Anthony - Vocals, Lyrics, Screams, Passion
Matt Johnson - Guitars, Bass

Special guests:
Dina Poggione - Beautiful vocals (on Into Your Future)
Jason Anderson - Bass guitar 9on Into Your Future)

Miscellaneous staff:
Matt Johnson - Producer, Mastering, Mixing
Denny Anthony - Producer, Cover art

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου