English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Signs Of ReigN - "Awaken From Disguise" (album stream)

Ο δίσκος των Signs of ReigN "Awaken From Disguise"
Οι Signs of ReigN μας έρχονται από τις ΗΠΑ. US power/prog συγκρότημα, το οποίο δηλώνει ως επιρροές μπάντες όπως οι Queensryche, Fates Warning, Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Dream Theater, Crimson Glory και μας παρουσιάζεται κάπως έτσι:

«Signs Of ReigN is a classic but fresh sounding progressive, melodic metal band from Minneapolis MN. A mixture of complex rhythms, head banging riffs, poetic and thought provoking lyrics with a powerful message that ride on a dynamic melody.»

Προ διετίας κυκλοφόρησαν το ντεμπούτο τους, το οποίο τιτλοφορείται "New Beginning". Προ ημερών "βγήκε" τα δεύτερο album τους υπό τον τίτλο "Awaken From Disguise". Αξίζει να σημειωθεί ότι βασικός συνθέτης της μπάντας (συν κιθαρίστας, μπασίστας) είναι ο Matt Johnson, τον οποίο απολαύσαμε φέτος και στον δίσκο των Grief Collector "From Dissension to Avowal" που κυκλοφόρησε την άνοιξη...

Δελτίο τύπου: «The latest 2019 release from Signs Of ReigN called "Awaken From Disguise" is their best collection of songs to date. Over 56 minutes of soaring melodies, thought provoking lyrics, tempo changes, unique arrangements and top notch musicianship all fit into songs you will love to listen and get lost in.

Clearly this is a band that knows what they want to sound like and have an incredible sense of creating songs within songs that keep you guessing on every track. "Awaken From Disguise" may be the best underground album of 2019 for melodic progressive metal and that many will not know about.

Only true fans of this genre' will seek it out and share with the world. If you love classic Queensryche, Fates Warning, Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Dream Theater, Crimson Glory this album is a must have.»

Band: Signs of ReigN
Country of origin: United States
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Genre: Power/Prog Metal

Album: "Awaken From Disguise"
Type: Full length
Release date: July 9th, 2019
Format: CD, Digital

Band members:
Kevin Sundberg - Drums
Denny Anthony - Lead Vocals, Lyrics
Matt Johnson - Guitars, Bass, Composer
Jaime Mendiola - Lead Guitar (on "Tethered" and "Purge")
John Poggione - Lead Guitar (on "Dreamstate", "Let It Reign", The Dying")
Haanz - Lead Guitar (on "Fear Awaits", "Jester", "Journeys End", "When Fire Breathes")

Songs created by: Denny Anthony, Matt Johnson
Mixed by: Matt Johnson at Phantom Studio
Mastered by: Matt Johnson and Denny Anthony at Phantom Studio
Album Artwork by: Georgi

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου