Header Ads

Header ADS

Diabulus in Musica - "The Misfit's Swing" (lyric video)

Δισκογραφική επιστροφή μετά από μία τετραετία για τους Diabulus in Musica. Ο διάδοχος του album "Dirge for the Archons" (2016) των Ισπανών symphonic metallers τιτλοφορείται "Euphonic Entropy" κι έχει προγραμματισθεί να κυκλοφορήσει του... αγίου Βαλεντίνου.

Οι Diabulus in Musica μας έρχονται από την Παμπλόνα. Κατά κάποιο τρόπο πρόκειται για την μετεξέλιξη των Dragon Lord (Ισπανική power metal μπάντα που σχηματίσθηκε το 1998 και διαλύθηκε το 2006 με τρία μέλη της να δημιουργούν τους D.I.M.).

Δημιουργήθηκαν πριν από 14 χρόνια και μας παρουσιάζονται κάπως έτσι: «Diabulus In Musica is a symphonic metal band that perfectly mixes the passion of classical music with the most heartbreaking and modern metal». Έχουν κυκλοφορήσει τέσσερις "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους, δύο singles κι ένα demo.

Zuberoa Aznárez: «Here comes “The Misfit's Swing", the song for you all, unique people! Who hasn't felt that they don’t fit in with the rest of society for at least once in their life? Most of us have surely been the object of critics at some point.

Sadly, we live in a world where the lack of respect and the fear of other people’s opinions limit us as individuals (personally, artistically...), so... Dance for the time being, to live and let live! Special thanks to all the lovely and brave fans who took part in this lyric video!»

Το βίντεο των Diabulus in Musica για το "The Misfit's Swing" από το album "Euphonic Entropy"
Band: Diabulus in Musica
Country of origin: Spain
Location: Pamplona, Navarre
Formed in: 2006
Genre: Symphonic Power / Gothic Metal
Years active: 2006-present

Lyric video: "The Misfit's Swing"
Album: "Euphonic Entropy"
Type: Full length
Release date: February 14th, 2020
Label: Napalm Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. A Lucid Chaos 01:39
02. Race to Equilibrium 05:03
03. Nuevo Rumbo 04:45
04. The Misfit's Swing 03:44
05. In Quest of Sense 04:31
06. Otoi 05:43
07. Blurred Dreams 05:01
08. On the Edge 04:10
09. Our Last Gloomy Dance 07:27
10. One Step Higher 04:49
11. Blind Muse 05:18
12. In the Vortex 04:16

Band members:
Zuberoa Aznárez - Vocals
Gorka Elso - Keyboards
Alexey Kolygin - Guitars
David Carrica - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.