Header Ads

Header ADS

Dawn Of Solace - "Ashes" (lyric video)

Οι Dawn Of Solace σχηματίσθηκαν προ δεκαπενταετίας στην Φινλανδία. Κυκλοφόρησαν το ντεμπούτο τους ("The Darkness") έναν χρόνο αργότερα και διαλύθηκαν το 2013. Προσωρινά απ' ότι αποδείχθηκε καθώς επανήλθαν πριν από μερικούς μήνες. Αποτέλεσμα της επανασύνδεσης το album "Waves" που αναμένεται σε λίγες ημέρες...

Δελτίο τύπου: «It's been 13 long years until Wolfheart / Before the Dawn mastermind Tuomas Saukkonen returns with his hotly anticipated, sophomore solo-album under the flag of Dawn of Solace. January 24th 2020 will see the Death and Gothic Doom Metal icon release his brand new album, Waves, on Noble Demon.

Waves will be taking the listener on a dark trip of melodic doom soundscapes, this is an unchained and exciting affair feeding off of melancholy and progressive rock majesty - an unpredictable mixture soaring to glorious waves!»

Tuomas Saukkonen: «Ashes was meant to become a musical and lyrical embodiment of sorrow. Like a dark room with no doors or windows where time just stands still and darkness is slowly creeping from the corners and descending upon you.»

Το βίντεο των Dawn Of Solace για το "Ashes" από το album "Waves"
Band: Dawn of Solace
Country of origin: Finland
Location: Lahti
Formed in: 2005
Genre: Gothic / Doom Metal
Lyrical themes: Melancholy
Years active: 2005-2013, 2019-present

Lyric video: "Ashes"
Camera: Winter Notes Production
Editing: Winter Notes Production
Album: "Waves"
Type: Full length
Release date: January 24th, 2020
Label: Noble Demon
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
1. Lead Wings
2. Ashes
3. Silence
4. Hiding
5. Tuli
6. Numb
7. Choice
8. Ghost

Band members:
Tuomas Saukkonen - Vocals (harsh), Guitars, Bass, Drums, Percussion, Keyboards
Mikko Heikkilä - Vocals (clean)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.