English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Visions of Atlantis - "A Life Of Our Own" (video)

Το βίντεο των Visions of Atlantis για το "A Life Of Our Own" από το album "Wanderers"
There's a voice that I hear and it seems like a call
At night, when I cannot find sleep
It's the sound of the void, that can entrap us all,
The beast that hides in the deep

As it reaches out with thousand arms
Grasping the hull of the ships
It's the omen of doom from the songs I recall
A terror that makes grown men weep

A great soul, faces all
Even what rumbles and crawls

May the kraken come
May we get caught in a storm
We will keep our calm
True love will carry us home

Here its presence I feel as I tumble and reel
The fear I will have to resist
This danger awaiting, the storm unabating
I can't ignore it exists

Sailing far away from common paths
The truth as the cause to espouse
We will face our demons, the worst of their wraths
A true heart, the only lighthouse

As we leave no trace
The doubts we erased
The Monsters we faced all alone

The illusion failed
Our truth unveiled
We'll live this life of our own

O έβδομος στουντιακός δίσκος των Visions of Atlantis κυκλοφορεί ήδη. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Wanderers" και "βγήκε" στα τελειώματα του καλοκαιριού. Πρόκειται για την δεύτερη φετινή κυκλοφορία των Αυστριακών καθώς είχε προηγηθεί το live album "The Deep & the Dark Live @ Symphonic Metal Nights" που κυκλοφόρησε τον περασμένο Φεβρουάριο...

Band: Visions of Atlantis
Country of origin: Austria
Location: Bruck an der Mur, Styria
Formed in: 2000
Genre: Symphonic Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Myths, Tales, Love stories
Years active: 1995-2000 (as Vipera Aspis), 2000-present

Lyric video: "A Life Of Our Own"
Album: "Wanderers"
Type: Full length
Release date: August 30th, 2019
Label: Napalm Records
Format: CD, 2CD + 7" vinyl, 2 12" vinyls, Digital

Track listing:
01. Release My Symphony
02. Heroes Of The Dawn
03. Nothing Lasts Forever
04. A Journey To Remember
05. A Life Of Our Own
06. To The Universe
07. Into The Light
08. The Silent Scream
09. The Siren & The Sailor
10. Wanderers
11. At The End Of The World
12. Bring The Storm (bonus)
13. In And Out of Love (bonus)

Band members:
Thomas Caser - Drums
Clémentine Delauney - Vocals (female)
Herbert Glos - Bass
Christian Douscha - Guitars
Michele Guaitoli - Vocals

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου