English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Visions of Atlantis - "A Journey To Remember" (video)

Το βίντεο των Visions of Atlantis για το "A Journey To Remember" από το album "Wanderers"
Προ των πυλών βρίσκεται ο έβδομος στουντιακός δίσκος των Visions of Atlantis. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Wanderers" και αναμένεται στα τέλη του τρέχοντος μήνα. Πρόκειται για την δεύτερη φετινή κυκλοφορία των Αυστριακών καθώς είχε προηγηθεί το live album "The Deep & the Dark Live @ Symphonic Metal Nights" που "βγήκε" τον περασμένο Φεβρουάριο...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Visions of Atlantis release their second single off Wanderers today along with a beautifully conceptualized video. Leaving behind old memories, the song takes the listener to the wild and untamed nature, and into the dreamscapes of the band. "A Journey To Remember" is a powerful song, guaranteed to have you captivated and enchanted!

This will be one of the most intense and profound Symphonic Metal albums of the last 15 years. At the end of August, a breathtaking journey will commence: Visions of Atlantis start their musical search to find the truth and light that lies inside each one of us, overcoming the dangers and fears, daring to sail the seas that lead to self-realization, raising love as banner.»

Band: Visions of Atlantis
Country of origin: Austria
Location: Bruck an der Mur, Styria
Formed in: 2000
Genre: Symphonic Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Myths, Tales, Love stories
Years active: 1995-2000 (as Vipera Aspis), 2000-present

Video: "A Journey To Remember"
Album: "Wanderers"
Type: Full length
Release date: August 30th, 2019
Label: Napalm Records
Format: CD, 2CD + 7" vinyl, 2 12" vinyls, Digital

Track listing:
01. Release My Symphony
02. Heroes Of The Dawn
03. Nothing Lasts Forever
04. A Journey To Remember
05. A Life Of Our Own
06. To The Universe
07. Into The Light
08. The Silent Scream
09. The Siren & The Sailor
10. Wanderers
11. At The End Of The World
12. Bring The Storm (bonus)
13. In And Out of Love (bonus)

Band members:
Thomas Caser - Drums
Clémentine Delauney - Vocals (female)
Herbert Glos - Bass
Christian Douscha - Guitars
Michele Guaitoli - Vocals

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου