Header Ads

Header ADS

NorthTale - "Higher" (lyric video)

Το βίντεο των NorthTale για το "Higher" από το album "Welcome to Paradise"
NorthTale: power metal μπάντα που δημιουργήθηκε πρόπερσι. Στις αρχές Αυγούστου κυκλοφόρησε το ντεμπούτο της υπό τον τίτλο "Welcome to Paradise"...

Δελτίο τύπου: «NORTHTALE - behind this illustrious name lies nothing less than a Swedish-American power metal supergroup! Formed by guitarist Bill Hudson (TRANS-SIBERIAN ORCHESTRA, I AM MORBID, ex-U.D.O./DIRKSCHNEIDER), vocalist Christian Eriksson (ex-TWILIGHT FORCE), and drummer Patrick Johansson (ex-YNGWIE MALMSTEEN, ex-W.A.S.P. etc.) in late 2017, the line-up was quickly completed by Mikael Planefeldt (bass) as well as keyboardist Jimmy Pitts.

Now the quintet has finalised their highly-anticipated debut album entitled »Welcome To Paradise«, which will see the light of day this summer. Delivering a load of (largely) fast-paced anthems, imbued with Eriksson's soaring vocals, the band will not only please fans of titans such as HELLOWEEN, SONATA ARCTICA, GAMMA RAY, STRATOVARIUS among others, but draw new fans to the genre too.»

Band: NorthTale
Country of origin: International
Location: Sweden / United States
Formed in: 2017
Genre: Power Metal
Years active: 2017-present

Video: "Higher"
Album: "Welcome to Paradise"
Type: Full length
Release date: August 2nd, 2019
Label: Nuclear Blast
Format: CD, 12" vinyl

Track listing:
01. Welcome to Paradise 04:36
02. Higher 03:45
03. Follow Me 04:39
04. The Rhythm of Life 03:50
05. Time to Rise 03:51
06. Way of the Light 04:47
07. Shape Your Reality 03:46
08. Everyone's a Star 03:39
09. Siren's Fall 03:52
10. Bring Down the Mountain 03:50
11. Playing with Fire 04:31
12. If Angels Are Real 04:28
13. Even When 03:29

Band members:
Mikael Planefeldt - Bass
Patrick Johansson - Drums
Bill Hudson - Guitars
Jimmy Pitts - Keyboards
Christian Eriksson - Vocals

Miscellaneous staff:
Mikael T. Planefeldt - Art direction
Damien Rainaud - Engineering
Jarrett Pritchard - Engineering
Ola Ersfjord - Engineering
Pontus Norgren - Engineering
Dewayne Hart - Engineering
Jonas Kjellgren- Mixing, Mastering
Felipe Machado Franco - Artwork

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.