English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Temperance - "Mission Impossible" (lyric video)

Οι Temperance μας έρχονται από την Ιταλία. Δημιουργήθηκαν προ εξαετίας και μας παρουσιάζονται κάπως έτσι: «Temperance is where exceptional vocal melodies, energetic Metal guitar riffing and symphonic atmospheres meet in perfect harmony». Έχουν κυκλοφορήσει τέσσερις "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους, τέσσερα singles και ένα live album.

Ο πέμπτος στουντιακός δίσκος είναι προ των πυλών. Ο διάδοχος του album "Of Jupiter and Moons" (Απρίλιος 2018) τιτλοφορείται "Viridian". Είναι ο πρώτος με την καινούρια τους εταιρεία (Napalm Records) κι αναμένεται να κυκλοφορήσει τον Ιανουάριο του νέου έτους...

Michele Guaitoli: «After months of wait, we’re finally ready to begin a new cycle. This is “Mission Impossible”, the first single off our brand new album Viridian. As you may have understood from its title, this song is inspired by the amazing film series. With such an 'explosive' subject, we could only choose this one, among the most powerful and bombastic songs from Viridian as the album opener and first single!»

Marco Pastorino: «Finally the time has come: Viridian is ready to see the light of the day! We've worked hard during the last year to write our best songs ever. This is our heaviest album so far, yet with a lot of melodies, vocal harmonies and epic modern metal hymns!

The recording process was super fun and we really enjoyed finding new, different ways to express ourselves with our music. We really can't wait to spread Viridian all over the world on the next tours - stay tuned for more exciting news!»

Band: Temperance
Country of origin: Italy
Location: Arona (Novara), Piedmont / Milan, Lombardy
Formed in: 2013
Genre: Modern Symphonic Metal
Years active: 2013-present

Το βίντεο των Temperance για το "Mission Impossible" από το album "Viridian"
Lyric video: "Mission Impossible"
Album: "Viridian"
Type: Full length
Release date: January 24th, 2020
Label: Napalm Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Mission Impossible
02. I Am the Fire
03. Start Another Round
04. My Demons Can't Sleep
05. Viridian
06. Let It Beat
07. Scent of Dye
08. The Cult of Mystery
09. Nanook
10. Gaia
11. Catch the Dream

Band members:
Liuk Abbott - Bass
Marco Pastorino - Guitars (lead), Vocals
Alfonso Mocerino - Drums
Alessia Scolletti - Vocals (female)
Michele Guaitoli - Vocals

Guest/Session: Sarah Teets - Flute

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου