English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Brothers of Metal - "Njord' (video)

Ο δεύτερος δίσκος των Brothers of Metal είναι προ των πυλών. Ο διάδοχος του album "Prophecy of Ragnarök" (2017) των Σουηδών true metallers τιτλοφορείται "Emblas Saga" κι έχει προγραμματισθεί να κυκλοφορήσει στην αυγή του νέου έτους. Το έδαφος προετοιμάζει το single "Njord" που "βγήκε" ψηφιακά προ ημερών...

Δελτίο τύπου: «On an immensely cold winters night in 2012, a group of warriors sat down at the local inn after a hard day of plundering. Bored as hell they began to drink an epic amount of mead.

All of a sudden one of the warriors picked up a strange device he had looted from a priest earlier that day. It was an electric lute. He started to play and it sounded awesome, so all the other warriors joined in by swinging and smashing their hammers upon the tables and screaming extremly loud.

Instantly they knew this was a sound to be reckoned with. And on to this day the sound from that faithfull night at the local inn still echoes around the world And you might wonder, who were those fierce warriors? They are a force so brutal and strong they could lay waste to the world and everything in it!»

Brothers of Metal: «Warriors, hear our words! Feast your eyes on the video release of the song NJORD taken from our upcoming album 'Emblas Saga', released on January 10th. Bask in this glorious tale that marks the very beginning of our greatest adventure yet.

Το βίντεο των Brothers of Metal για το "Njord' από το album "Emblas Saga"
He is the wind in our sails
Mighty with mythical powers

Band: Brothers of Metal
Country of origin: Sweden
Location: Birka
Formed in: 2012
Genre: Heavy/Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Norse mythology
Years active: 2012-present

Video: "Njord"
Album: "Emblas Saga"
Type: Full length
Release date: January 10th, 2020
Label: AFM Records
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
01. Brood of the Trickster
02. Powersnake
03. Hel
04. Chain Breaker
05. Kaunaz Dagaz
06. Theft of the Hammer
07. Weaver of Fate
08. Njord
09. Emblas Saga
10. Brothers Unite
11. One
12. Ride of the Valkyries
13. To the Skies and Beyond

Band members:
Ylva Eriksson - Voice of the Valkyries
Joakim Lindbäck Eriksson - Battle Cries
Dawid Grahn - Guitar
Pähr Nilsson - Guitar
Mikael Fehrm - Guitar
Emil Wärmedal - Bass
Mats Nilsson - Tongue of the Gods
Johan Johansson - Anvil and War Drums

Miscellaneous staff: Péter Sallai - Artwork

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου