English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Aerodyne - "March Davai" (video)

Οι Aerodyne ας έρχονται από την Σουηδία. Δημιουργήθηκαν προ τριετίας κι αρέσκονται σε hard & heavy ρυθμούς αναφέροντας ως επιρροές μπάντες όπως οι Ac/Dc, Metallica, Iron Maiden, Black Sabbath, Motörhead. Έχουν κυκλοφορήσει δύο "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους. Ο πλέον πρόσφατος φέρει τον τίτλο "Damnation" και "βγήκε" προ ημερών...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Aerodyne, hailing from Gothenburg, Sweden is a competent and uprising old school heavy metal band, seasoned with elements of speed/thrash metal and melodic influences put together in a unique way that makes the band stand out from today’s ever-growing 80’s nostalgia scene.

This aggressive main course is served with energetic live shows that are second to none! In early 2019, the band completed the recordings of their second album "DAMNATION" and is now ready to take it a step further.

Without hesitation, ROAR! Rock of Angels Records came in to solidify that Aerodyne and their upcoming offering will be included in the elite of the upcoming rising heavy metal forces in EU. With their second album on the way, Aerodyne is aiming for nothing less than world domination!»

Το βίντεο των Aerodyne για το "March Davai" από το album "Damnation"
Band: Aerodyne
Country of origin: Sweden
Location: Stockholm
Formed in: 2016
Genre: Heavy Metal/Hard Rock
Years active: 2016-present

Video: "March Davai"
Directed, Shot, Edited by: Jim Nedergard
Album: "Damnation"
Type: Full length
Release date: October 18th, 2019
Label: Rock of Angels Records
Format: CD, 12" vinyl, Digital

Track listing:
01. Hellsiah 01:15
02. Out for Blood 05:17
03. Kick It Down 04:14
04. March Davai 04:56
05. Murder in the Rye 04:03
06. Under the Black Veil 04:31
07. Damnation 05:22
08. Kill or Be Killed 03:49
09. The Nihilist 06:01
10. Love, Eternal 06:36

Band members:
Thomas Berggren - Bass, Vocals (backing)
Christoffer Almqvist - Drums, Vocals (backing)
Johan Bergman - Guitars, Vocals (backing)
Daniel Almqvist- Guitars, Vocals (backing)
Marcus Heinonen - Vocals

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου