English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Silent Call - "Imprisoned In Flesh" (lyric video)

Κλείνει ο κύκλος των Silent Call με την κυκλοφορία του δίσκου "Widows" τον επόμενο μήνα. Το album, το οποίο είναι ολοκληρωμένο από το 2016 , θα είναι το κύκνειο άσμα των Σουηδών progsters. Οι Silent Call δημιουργήθηκαν προ δεκαπενταετίας στην Στοκχόλμη κι έχουν κυκλοφορήσει ένα demo και τρεις "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Formed in Stockholm, Sweden, in 2004, Silent Call makes music that's best described as progressive/heavy metal. In late 2014, the singer Göran Nyström (ex Twinspirits) joined the band, which now consists of Göran Nyström on vocals, Daniel Ekholm on guitars, Patrik Törnblom on keyboards, Tobbe Moen on bass and Mikael Kvist on drums.

Their music is deeply influenced by atmospheric and melancholic feelings, blended with heavy and powerful metal music. Silent Call's fourth album 'Windows' was completed in late 2016 and was mixed and mastered by Rich Hinks (Annihilator). After three decades and three albums released to date, 'Windows' will be the last album of their career. Don't miss the chance to catch this brand new progressive heavy metal masterpiece.»

Το βίντεο των Silent Call για το "Imprisoned In Flesh" από το album "Widows"
Band: Silent Call
Country of origin: Sweden
Location: Stockholm
Formed in: 2004
Genre: Progressive Metal
Years active: 2004-present

Lyric video: "Imprisoned In Flesh"
Album: "Widows"
Type: Full length
Release date: October 11th, 2019
Label: Rockshots Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Faceless
02. Soulshaker
03. Imprisoned In Flesh
04. Shifting Shape
05. Among The Ruins
06. Clouded Horizon
07. The Unknown
08. Hermetic
09. Shedding Skin
10. Damnation
11. Invisible
12. Bleeding Me Dry
13. Eye Of Destruction

Band members:
Göran Nyström - Vocals
Daniel Ekholm - Guitars
Patrik Törnblom - Keyboards
Tobbe Moen - Bass
Mikael Kvist - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου