Header Ads

Header ADS

Seven Sisters - "The Crystal Temple" (audio)

Το τραγούδι των Seven Sisters "The Crystal Temple"
Οι Seven Sisters και οι Haunt ένωσαν τις δυνάμεις τους κυκλοφορώντας split album. Οι δύο μπάντες συμμετέχουν με ένα τραγούδι η καθεμία. Το split "Sea of Dreams / The Crystal Temple" κυκλοφορεί ήδη ψηφιακά, ενώ σε βινύλιο θα "βγει" την προτελευταία ημέρα του έτους...

Bio: «Seven Sisters are a London-based Heavy Metal band inspired by the likes of Paul Di’Anno-era Iron Maiden, Angel Witch and Virtue, the band displays a keen interest in capturing the essence which made the NWOBHM movement of yore so special to begin with. Expect razor-sharp playing and captivating songwriting, all tied together with an anthemic charm that’ll keep you coming back for more!»

Band: Seven Sisters
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Location: London, England
Formed in: 2014
Genre: Heavy Metal
Lyrical themes: Mythology, Fantasy, Glory
Years active: 2014-present

Audio: "The Crystal Temple"
Album: "Sea of Dreams / The Crystal Temple"
Type: Split

Release date: September 13th, 2019
Label: Independent
Format: Digital

Release date: December 30th, 2019
Label: Church Recordings
Format: Vinyl

Track listing:
1. Haunt - Sea of Dreams 04:24
2. Seven Sisters - The Crystal Temple 03:54

Band members:
Kyle McNeill - Vocals, Guitar
Graeme Farmer - Guitar
Gareth Martin - Bass
Steve Loftin - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.