English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Metalite - "Apocalypse" (video)

Οι Metalite μας έρχονται από την Σουηδία. Δημιουργήθηκαν προ τετραετίας, αρέσκονται στο μελωδικό power metal κοντά στον ήχο συγκροτημάτων όπως οι Nightwish, Battle Beast, Amaranthe, Dreamtale κλπ.

Έχουν κυκλοφορήσει τρία singles κι έναν "ολοκληρωμένο" δίσκο. Ο δεύτερος είναι προ των πυλών. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Biomechanicals" κι αναμένεται στα τέλη Οκτωβρίου.

Νέο μέλος της Σουηδικής μπάντας η τραγουδίστρια Erica Ohlsson, για την φωνή της οποίας μπορείτε να πάρετε μία ιδέα στο video clip του εναρκτήριου τραγουδιού "Far From The Sanctuary"...

Bio: «Metalite was formed in Stockholm, Sweden in 2015 when Edwin Premberg [guitar] met Emma Bensing [vocals]. He presented his musical ideas and vision to her, and she agreed to join the band. The goal was to write and record melodic and memorable metal songs with a modern and fresh sound.

Edwin and Emma started to co-operate with the Danish producer Jacob Hansen [Volbeat, Evergrey, Amaranthe] and songs started to take shape. During 2016 Metalite found three experienced musicians that agreed to join the band: Lea Larsson [drums], Robert Örnesved [guitar] and Robert Majd [bass].

A deal was signed with the Swedish label Inner Wound Recordings, and the Metalite debut album "Heroes In Time" is scheduled to be released in October 2017. "Afterlife", the first single from the album showcase the Metalite sound in a perfect way, but other songs from the album like "Nightmare", "Heroes In Time" or "Purpose of Life" are just as likely to become fan favorites.

"Heroes In Time" is an impressive debut album filled with melodic and memorable songs, crowned with the strong and emotional vocals by vocalist Emma Bensing as well as a powerful production by Jacob Hansen. The album should be perfect for fans of bands like Beyond The Black, Dynazty and Amaranthe!

The artwork was created by Jan Yrlund [Apocalyptica, Leah, Korpiklaani] and guest appearances on the album includes Fraser Edwards [Ascension] and Jakob Svensson [Wigelius]. In 2019 Metalite changed the line-up and a new singer was presented, Erica Ohlsson.»

Το βίντεο των Metalite για το "Apocalypse" από το album "Biomechanicals"
Band: Metalite
Country of origin: Sweden
Location: Stockholm
Formed in: 2015
Genre: Melodic Power Metal
Years active: 2015-present

Video: "Apocalypse"
Album: "Biomechanicals"
Type: Full length
Release date: October 25th, 2019
Label: AFM Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Far from the Sanctuary
02. Apocalypse
03. Biomechanicals
04. Warrior
05. Mind of a Monster
06. World on Fire
07. Eye of the Storm
08. Breakaway
09. Social Butterflies
10. Rise of the Phoenix
11. Victory or Death

Band members:
Erica Ohlsson - Vocals
Edwin Premberg - Guitar
Robert Örnesved - Guitar
Robert Majd - Bass
Lea Larsson - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου