English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Ram - "The Throne Within" (album stream)

Πιστοί στο -ανά διετία- δισκογραφικό τους ραντεβού τα τελευταία χρόνια οι Ram κυκλοφόρησαν προ ημερών τον έκτο "ολοκληρωμένο" δίσκο τους. Ο διάδοχος του album "Rod" (Νοέμβριος 2017) φέρει τον τίτλο "The Throne Within" και στην παρούσα ανάρτηση μπορείτε να τον ακούσετε ολόκληρο...

Oscar Carlquist: «I wanted to write a song that sounded like it was the soundtrack for an 80’s horror movie, so we did. And when we had it, we felt like we had to make the movie that was the soundtrack for it, so we did that too. This is the ultimate horror short movie music video!

This is a monumental album for us, and I am certain for our fans. We have worked very hard to bring our sound, songwriting and playing to the next level without leaving our Black Path of Heavy Metal Tyranny.»

Band: Ram
Country of origin: Sweden
Location: Gothenburg
Formed in: 1999
Genre: Heavy Metal
Lyrical themes: Metal, Death, Apocalypse, Occultism
Years active: 1999-present

Το album των Ram "The Throne Within"
Album: "The Throne Within"
Type: Full length
Release date: September 13th, 2019
Label: Metal Blade Records
Format: CD, 12" vinyl, Digital

Track listing:
1. The Shadowwork
2. Blades of Betrayal
3. Fang and Fur
4. Violence (Is Golden)
5. The Trap
6. No Refuge
7. Spirit Reaper
8. You All Leave
9. Ravnfell

Band members:
Morgan Petterson - Drums
Oscar Carlquist - Vocals
Harry Granroth - Guitars
Tobias Petterson - Bass
Martin Jonsson - Guitars

Guest/Session: Alan Averill - Vocals (on "Ravnfell")

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου