English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

H.E.A.T. - "Bastard of Society" (Live at Sweden Rock Festival)

Το δεύτερο live album της καριέρας τους κυκλοφόρησαν οι H.E.A.T. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Live at Sweden Rock Festival" και "βγήκε" προ ημερών...

Δελτίο τύπου: «If there is one hard rock band you need to see live, H.E.A.T. should make the top of your list. Singer Erik Grönwall’s striking charisma paired with the powerful energy created by the band makes every H.E.A.T. concert an extraordinary experience.

This was also true for the performance at Sweden Rock festival on June 7th, 2018 which followed their highly acclaimed studio album “Into The Great Unknown” (2017) (which Classic Rock UK praised as “the most complete album of their career”).

Their second ever live recording - and for the first time on video - includes all of the band’s remarkable hymns such as “Living On The Run”, “A Shot At Redemption” or “Bastard Of Society”. Every song from this setlist is as lively and intoxicating as the next, making this a memorable show that every rock music fan will enjoy.»

HEAT: «We heard the call and answered. Fire and Hard Rock in the night. For our entire career people have been going on about us making a ’DVD/Blu-ray’ and we can finally reveal that we will be releasing ’Live At Sweden Rock Festival’.

For those of you who have yet to see us live, this is as close as it gets. So go out and roll around in the garden, get an uneven tan, have 1-20 beers and kick back in your couch for the ultimate festival experience. Happy watching!»

Το βίντεο των HEAT για το "Bastard of Society" από το album "Live at Sweden Rock Festival"
Band: H.E.A.T.
Country of origin: Sweden
Location: Upplands Väsby
Formed in: 2007
Genre: Hard Rock
Lyrical themes: Lovecraft
Years active: 2007-present

Video: "Bastard of Society"
Album: "Live at Sweden Rock Festival"
Type: Live album
Release date: June 26th, 2019
Label: earMUSIC

Track listing (CD/BD):
01. Bastard of Society 4:57
02. Late Night Lady 3:33
03. Mannequin Show 3:50
04. Redefined 4:23
05. Heartbreaker 4:18
06. Shit City 5:13
07. Beg Beg Beg 7:50
08. Tearing Down the Walls 4:35
09. Eye of the Storm 3:38
10. Emergency 5:13
11. Inferno 4:45
12. Living on the Run 5:24
13. A Shot at Redemption 4:04

Official Music Videos - BD only:
01. It's All About Tonight
02. Tearing Down The Walls
03. Point Of No Return
04. Living On The Run
05. Eye Of The Storm
06. A Shot Of Redemption
07. Best Of The Broken
08. Drink Alone

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου