English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Ghost - "Faith" (lyric video)

Το βίντεο των Ghost για το "Faith" από τον δίσκο "Prequelle"
There is a scourge
in the guise of sanctity,
a perpetrator with a quill.

Although it’s often
steeped in well spun mystery,
the accuser sends the bill.

I am all eyes,
I am all ears,
I am the wall,
and I’m watching you fall!

Because faith is mine!

The Luddites
shun the diabolical,
a fecal trail across the land.

Although it stinks,
feels, and looks identical,
a pack of fools can take the stand.

I am all eyes,
I am all ears,
I am the wall,
and I’m watching you fall!

Νέο βίντεο διαθέσιμο από τον τέταρτο (και πλέον πρόσφατο) δίσκο των Ghost, ο οποίος φέρει τον τίτλο "Prequelle" και κυκλοφόρησε πέρυσι. Πρόκειται για το lyric video του τραγουδιού "Faith"...

Band: Ghost
Country of origin: Sweden
Location: Linköping
Formed in: 2006
Genre: Heavy Metal/Hard Rock
Lyrical themes: Satanism, Darkness, Evil
Years active: 2006-present

Video: "Faith"
Visuals by: Zev Deans
Album: "Prequelle"
Type: Full length
Release date: June 1st, 2018
Label: Loma Vista Recordings
Distributed by: Concord Music Group Inc
Format: CD, LP, Cassette, Digital

Track listing:
01. Ashes 01:21
02. Rats 04:21
03. Faith 04:29
04. See the Light 04:05
05. Miasma 05:17
06. Dance macabre 03:39
07. Pro Memoria 05:39
08. Witch Image 03:30
09. Helvetesfönster 05:55
10. Life Eternal 03:27

Band members: Cardinal Copia - Vocals

Steve Moore - Synths
Ludvig Kennberg - Drums
Mikael Åkerfeldt - Guitars (acoustic) (track 9)
Salem Al Fakir - Piano, Keyboards
Mark Williams - Vocals (choirs)
Deryn Edwards - Vocals (choirs)
Tom Dalgety - Percussion, Programming
Minou Forge - Vocals (track 1)
Davide Rossi - Orchestral Co-ordination and tracking (track 7)
Gavin Fitzjohn - Saxophone (track 5)
Christopher May - Vocals (choirs, track 7)
Vincent Pontare - Vocals (choirs, track 10)

Miscellaneous staff:
Zbigniew Bielak - Cover art
Andy Wallace - Mixing
Tom Dalgety - Producer, Recording
Clif Norrell - Engineering
Greg Eliason - Engineering (assistant)
Joe LaPorta - Mastering
Mikael Eriksson - Photography, Design

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου