Header Ads

Header ADS

Midnight Priest - "On Your Knees for Metal" (audio)

Midnight Priest: συγκρότημα κλασικού heavy metal εκ' Πορτογαλίας. Δημιουργήθηκε πριν από ένδεκα χρόνια κι έχει κυκλοφορήσει τρεις "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους, δύο demos κι ένα ep. Πιο πρόσφατο δισκογραφημά τους είναι το album "Aggressive Hauntings" που "βγήκε" μόλις χθες...

Δελτίο τύπου: «The Portuguese heavy metal stalwarts are back with their 3rd album. And what an album it is! It's not just in the title - it's definitely more aggressive than its predecessor from 5 years ago. We're confident that the darker, heavier and more evil heavy metal style, going back a bit to their own beginnings, will be a welcome change for many fans.

It sounds very classic and fresh at the same time. They take you on a short but thrilling tour through the haunted house they've built here, where the spirit of a certain metal king is omnipresent, and the metal gods are watching from above. Quite a few bands tried it in the past, most of them with great results, but one thing's for sure: MIDNIGHT PRIEST don't need any gimmicks to prop up their music.

It's a true feast of pulsating rhythms, erupting guitars with tasteful solos and screaming vocals that will pierce your eardrums like a dagger and cut deep through your heart. If you're into JUDAS PRIEST, MERCYFUL FATE, RAM, TRIAL (Swe.), PORTRAIT, WOLF, ENFORCER, STEELWING and the like, you will not want to miss this slab of pure and evil heavy metal!»

Το τραγούδι των Midnight Priest "On Your Knees for Metal" από το album "Aggressive Hauntings"
Band: Midnight Priest
Country of origin: Portugal
Location: Coimbra
Formed in: 2008
Genre: Heavy Metal
Years active: 2008-present

Audio: "On Your Knees for Metal"
Album: "Aggressive Hauntings"
Type: Full length
Release date: May 10th, 2019
Label: Metal on Metal Records
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
01. The Law (instr) 01:21
02. Funeral 03:59
03. Aggressive Hauntings 05:08
04. Eyes in the Dark 03:51
05. Holy Flesh 03:32
06. Ecstasy 03:14
07. Sin for Satan 03:16
08. Iron Heart 03:48
09. On Your Knees for Metal 03:09
10. Black Leather 04:16

Band members:
Joe Dalton - Bass
Alex "War Tank" - Drums
Iron Fist - Guitars
Steel Bringer - Guitars
Lex Thunder - Vocals

Miscellaneous staff:
Simone A. Peruzzi - Layout
Jowita Kamińska Peruzzi - Cover art

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.