Header Ads

Header ADS

Silver Bullet - "She Holds The Greatest Promise" (lyric video)

Το video των Silver Bullet για το "She Holds The Greatest Promise" από το album "Mooncult"
Ο δεύτερος δίσκος των Silver Bullet είναι προ των πυλών. Ο διάδοχος του ντεμπούτου των Φινλανδών power metallers ("Screamworks" - Σεπτέμβριος 2016) φέρει τον τίτλο "Mooncult" και θα κυκλοφορήσει στα τέλη Μαρτίου. Οι S.B. υπάρχουν στο heavy metal σύμπαν από το 2008. Δημιουργήθηκαν ως Dirge Eternal και μετά από ένα demo και δύο EPs μετονομάσθηκαν σε Silver Bullet...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Do you remember the fear you felt when you first saw The Exorcist? Or the twisted beauty of Hellraiser? Silver Bullet brings all this to heavy metal with roaring riffs, beautiful melodies and bombastic orchestrations.

The story of Silver Bullet began in 2008, in a form of Dirge Eternal. The band quickly found its niche in horror movies and started writing all the lyrics based on those gloryful gems. Few demos were made and the positive feedback assured the band that they were on the right track.

But the final push was when Hannes Horma (ex-Turisas) joined the band. With Hannes they began defining their own style into more riff-oriented yet orchestral metal. It was quite clear from the beginning that live shows would be made with stage actors to support the dramatic elements of the music. Zombie nurses, possessed little girl, even a lunatic with a chainsaw was included in their horror metal show.

With the addition of Nils Nordling (ex-Dreamtale) on vocals, Silver Bullet is stronger than ever. And they are ready to unleash their debut album "Screamworks" to audiences all over the world. Screamworks was recorded at Sound Supreme Studios with Janne Saksa and mastered at Chartmakers.»

Band: Silver Bullet
Country of origin: Finland
Location: Riihimäki
Genre: Power Metal
Years active: 2008-? (as Dirge Eternal), ?-present

Lyric video: "She Holds The Greatest Promise"
Album: "Mooncult"
Type: Full length
Release date: March 29th, 2019
Label: Reaper Entertainment
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. 1590 Edinburgh (Intro)
02. She Holds The Greatest Promise
03. Forever Lost
04. Maiden, Mother And Crone
05. Light The Lanterns (Scavengers Of Death)
06. The Witches Hammer
07. The Chalice And The Blade
08. Burn The Witch
09. Purgatorius Ignis (Intro)
10. Eternity In Hell
11. Battle Of Shadows
12. Lady Of Lies

Band members:
Henri Asikainen - Guitars
Hannes Horma - Guitars, Vocals, Keyboards
Nils Nordling - Vocals
Ossi Elonen - Bass
Patrik Albrecht - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.