Header Ads

Header ADS

Full House Brew Crew - "Hollow God" (lyric video)

Το 2009 ο (νυν μπασίστας των Rotting Christ) Vagelis “Van” Karzis σχημάτισε τους Full House Brew Crew (ή Full House B.C. για συντομία). Δύο χρόνια αργότερα κυκλοφόρησε το ντεμπούτο της Αθηναϊκής μπάντας υπό τον τίτλο "Bet It All". Το δεύτερο album είναι προ των πυλών. Τιτλοφορείται "Me Against You" κι αναμένεται στα μέσα Νοεμβρίου. Ως προς το μουσικό ύφος του συγκροτήματος; Ας μας τα πουν οι ίδιοι: «Crushing Texas-made riffing machine filled with classic blues shuffle».

Δελτίο τύπου: «The Power Groove Metallers from Athens Greece return with a monstrous new album called “Me Against You”. After many years of absence, because of Vagelis’ duties as the bass player of the legendary Rotting Christ, they are coming back with a strong statement of an album! “No Retreat” and “Black Empty Box” were the fan’s favourite songs from their debut album “Bet It All” and with those songs in mind, now they put out “Me Against You” which maybe includes the heaviest power grooves ever written from a European artist! “Me Against You” influences came from bands like Slipknot, Five Finger Death Punch, Pantera, Metallica (Black Album era) and Black Label Society. This made the album more diverse on vocal perspective and more mature compositions! Full House BC keep on making headbang-worthy records, with melodies that stick to your brain!»

Το video των Full House BC για το "Hollow God" από το album "Me Against You"
Band: Full House Brew Crew
Country of origin: Greece
Location: Athens
Formed in: 2009
Genre: Heavy Rock, Southern Metal
Years active: 2009-present

Lyric video: "Hollow God"
Video created by: Manthos Stergiou
Album: "Me Against You"
Type: Full length
Release date: November 16th, 2018
Label: Rock Of Angels Records

Track listing:
01. Cannot Be Judged
02. Me Against You
03. No One’s Safe
04. Hollow God
05. Bury Me
06. When I Crossed That Door!
07. Hard To Tell
08. Not Again
09. Bring The Chaos
10. Another Life
11. The Undisputed

Band members:
Vagelis Karzis - Vocals, Guitars
Spiros Dafalias - Bass
George Tzatzakis - Guitars
Alex Keito - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.