English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Accept - "Balls To The Wall" (Live at Wacken 2017)

Το single των Accept "Balls To The Wall / Symphony No.40 in G Minor"
Το τέταρτο live album των Accept είναι προ των πυλών. Τιτλοφορείται "Symphonic Terror - Live In Wacken 2017" και ηχογραφήθηκε / φιλμογραφήθηκε (όπως μαρτυρά κι ο τίτλος) στο περσινό Wacken Open Air festival με την συνοδεία συμφωνικής ορχήστρας (γι' αυτό και το "Symphonic Terror" στον τίτλο). "Ποδαρικό" κάνει το single "Balls To The Wall / Symphony No.40 in G Minor" που κυκλοφόρησε σήμερα...

Accept: «Today, the German heavy metal legends Accept are releasing their very special, limited 10 inch vinyl single "Balls To The Wall / Symphony No.40 in G Minor" via Nuclear Blast. Both songs on the vinyl are from their upcoming live album "Symphonic Terror - Live at Wacken 2017", which will be out on November 23rd.»

Band: Accept
Country of origin: Germany
Location: Solingen, North Rhine-Westphalia
Formed in: 1976
Genre: Heavy Metal
Lyrical themes: Social Issues, Sex, Rock & Roll / Metal, Fantasy
Years active: 1968-1976 (as Band X), 1976-1989, 1992-1997, 2005, 2009-present

Video: "Balls To The Wal"
Album: "Balls To The Wall / Symphony No.40 in G Minor"
Type: Single
Release date: October 5th, 2018
Label: Nuclear Blast
Format: 10" vinyl, Digital

Album: "Symphonic Terror - Live at Wacken 2017"
Type: Live album
Release date: November 23rd, 2018
Label: Nuclear Blast
Format: 2CD, 3 12" vinyls, DVD

Το βίντεο με το "Balls To The Wall" των Accept από το album "Symphonic Terror - Live at Wacken 2017"
Disc 1 - tracklist:
01. Die by the Sword 5:31
02. Restless and Wild 4:31
03. Koolaid 5:05
04. Pandemic 6:00
05. Final Journey 5:18
06. Night on Bald Mountain 7:08
07. Scherzo 5:28
08. Romeo and Juliet 5:46
09. Pathétique 5:56
10. Double Cello Concerto in G Minor 3:40
11. Symphony NO. 40 in G Minor 4:38

Disc 2 - tracklist:
01. Princess of the Dawn 7:36
02. Stalingrad 6:21
03. Dark Side of My Heart 4:40
04. Breaker 4:30
05. Shadow Soldiers 6:00
06. Dying Breed 5:45
07. Fast as a Shark 4:51
08. Metal Heart 7:32
09. Teutonic Terror 5:43
10. Balls to the Wall 7:56

2 σχόλια:

  1. Αυτό με τις συμφωνικές ορχήστρες δεν είναι για όλους. Τι μόδα και αυτή να θέλουν όλοι live δίσκο με ορχήστρα! Στους Accept δεν ταιριάζει καθόλου.