English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Dream Patrol - "Get Back Home" (lyric video)

Dream Patrol: hard & heavy συγκρότημα, το οποίο δημιουργήθηκε προ διετίας και τον προσεχή Σεπτέμβρη θα κυκλοφορήσει το ντεμπούτο του υπό τον τίτλο "Get Back Home"...

Band: Dream Patrol
Lyric video: "Get Back Home"
Album: "Phantoms Of The Past"
Type: Full length
Release date: September 21st, 2018
Label: Mighty Music

Track listing:
01. Dream Patrol
02. Get Back Home
03. Tattooed Millionaire From Panama
04. The Shortest Straw
05. Phantoms Of The Past
06. Lost Child
07. Stand Up And Fight
08. Time Is A Healer
09. Piece Of Paradise
10. Is That The Thanks I Get
11. Playing With Fire
12. Haunted Tower

Band members:
Eli Prinsen - lead & backing vocals
Filip Koluš - lead & rhythm guitars, acoustic guitar, banjo
Ronnie König - bass guitar, backing vocals, programing
Radim Večeřa - drums

Δελτίο τύπου: «Dream Patrol is an international hard rock / classic rock band founded by Ronnie König in 2016. The band members are from USA, Slovakia, Austria and Czech Republic. The inspiration for the band name comes from the 80s horror movie A Nightmare on Elm Street, in which a demon-like creature would attack you while you were sleeping. With Dream Patrol you shall fear no more. It is a special office of combat against mind-invaders, working for you overtime, whenever you put on your headphones and start daydreaming.

The band started recording the debut album in 2016. Radim recorded all drum tracks during a 2 day studio session in the summer of 2016 in Senec, Slovakia. Ronnie started recording his bass parts shortly after. The first 3 songs, that Filip (gtr) recorded were Dream Patrol, Get Back Home and Playing With Fire. These 3 songs were used for the singer auditions. A couple of really talented singers took part in it. The band chose to have Eli Prinsen as the lead singer.

Since the line-up was completed, the band has been recording one song after the other. In spring 2018, demos were sent to record labels. Several offers from European and US labels were received. The band decided to sign a deal with Scandinavian premier Rock / Metal label – Mighty Music. The debut album is called Phantoms Of The Past and will be released in Sep 2018.»

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου