English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Witchfyre - "Behind the Wall" (audio)

Οι Witchfyre μας έρχονται από την Ισπανία. Δημιουργήθηκαν προ επταετίας, αρέσκονται το 80ies heavy metal (με μία ιδιαίτερη αγάπη στον King Diamond) κι έχουν κυκλοφορήσει ένα single ("Banshee" 2013) κι ένα ep ("Legends, Rites and Witchcraft" 2014). Ο πρώτος "ολοκληρωμένος" δίσκος τους είναι προ των πυλών. Τιτλοφορείται "Grimorium Verum" κι αναμένεται τον Αύγουστο. Ποδαρικό κάνει το single "Behind the Wall"...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Spanish Occult Heavy Metal band Witchfyre, have revealed the cover artwork as well as the 1st advance and tracklist for their debut album "Grimorium Verum" which is set to be released on 8th of August through Fighter Records.

Formed in 2011, Witchfyre did its debut recording with a 7"EP entitled "Banshee" in 2013, followed by the mini CD "Legends, Rites and Witchcraft" in 2014 through french label Infernö Records. In 2016, the album "Grimorium Verum" was recorded and remained unreleased until Fighter Records shown interest in releasing it.

The style of Witchfyre would be described as a classic Heavy Metal with strong influences coming from Mercyful Fate, helped by the versatility of their vocalist Emi Metal (also Iron Hunter). Witchfyre is a band that will for sure appeal to any fan of modern stuff like Portrait, In Solitude, TRIAL, Candle...»

Band: Witchfyre
Country of origin: Spain
Location: Vigo, Pontevedra, Galicia
Formed in: 2011
Genre: Occult Heavy Metal
Lyrical themes: Witchery, Evil, Occultism, Legends, Metal, War, Myths
Years active: 2011-present

Το τραγούδι των Witchfyre "Behind the Wall" από το album "Grimorium Verum"
Audio: "Behind the Wall"
Album: "Grimorium Verum"
Type: Full length
Release date: August 8th, 2018
Label: Fighter Records

Track listing:
1. Devil's Child
2. Lord of the Underworld
3. No Rest For the Witched
4. The Guardian of the Dead
5. Behind the Wall
6. Night Hunter
7. Queen of the Night
8. Samhain

Band members:
P.G. War - Bass, Vocals (backing)
J. Thundervil - Drums, Vocals (backing)
G.G. Andrews - Guitars (lead)
L. O'Witchfield - Guitars, Vocals (backing)
Emi Metal - Vocals

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου