Header Ads

Header ADS

Oblivion - "In The Arms Of The Queen" (video)

Το βίντεο των Oblivion για το "In The Arms Of The Queen" από τον δίσκο "Resilience"
Band: Oblivion
Country of origin: France
Location: Rhône-Alpes, Côte d'Azur
Genre: Power Metal

Video: "In The Arms Of The Queen"
Album: "Resilience"
Type: Full length
Release date: February 23rd, 2018
Label: Rock Of Angels Records
Format: CD, CD+DVD

Track listing (CD):
01. Spectral Warrior
02. Honor & Glory
03. In The Arms Of The Queen
04. Bells From Babylon
05. Shine In My Galaxy
06. I Thought I was A King
07. Evil Spell
08. Punished By The Crowd
09. Facing The Enemy
10. The Race Is On
11. Dreamers, Believers

Track listing - DVD (Live at Leym’Fest):
01. Spectral Warrior
02. Evil Spell
03. In The Arms Of A Queen
04. Shine In My Galaxy
05. Eternal Winter
06. Cosmovision
07. I Thought I Was A King
08. Honor And Glory
09. Bells From Babylon
10. Lord Of The Sky
11. Dreamers, Believers

Band members:
Jo Amore - Vocals (Now Or Never, Temple Of Dio, ex-Nightmare)
David Amore - Drums & Machines (ex-Nightmare)
Markus Fortunato - Bass (Fortunato, ex-MZ)
Steff Rabilloud - Guitars (Urgent, Hey Stoopids, Eye On Maiden, ex-Nightmare)
Florian Lagoutte - Guitars (ex-Despairhate, ex-Fenrir, Forsaken World)

Δελτίο τύπου: «ÖBLIVÏON is representing the "Dream Team" of Heavy Metal’s musicians in France!! Be ready for a Tsunami in the European power metal scene. A new sensation with an anticipated and promising debut album named "RESILIENCE" coming out worldwide on February 23rd, 2018 through Rock Of Angels Records.

Jo Amore, David Amore with Steff Rabilloud (3 former members of Nightmare) joined by Markus Fortunato, bassist 6-string soloist from metal-neoclassical (Fortunato, ex-MZ) and the shredder Flo Lagoutte -a new guitar hero- coming from the metal extreme scene (Forsaken World).

Due to its original and timeless compositions, the quintet is proud to raise the flag of melodic metal through solid, lyrical, powerful and excellent melodic songs, presenting twin-guitars, hooks, unrestrained, speedy pace, with symphonic, progressive elements and great lyrics.

DVD contains the live performance of the band at the LeymFest (France) on September 2nd 2017, this DVD features the full show (including 7 brand new Heavy Metal hits & 3 Nightmare songs), a bonus section with interviews of each members and also a trailer section.»

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.