English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Thunder - Rip It Up (audio)

Δισκογραφική επιστροφή των Thunder μετά από δύο χρόνια. Ο διάδοχος του "Wonder Days" (Φεβρουάριος 2013) τιτλοφορείται "Rip It Up" και θα κυκλοφορήσει τον Φεβρουάριο (του 2017). Διαθέσιμο, προς ακρόαση, το ομότιτλο τραγούδι...

Το τραγούδι των Thunder "Rip It Up" από τον ομότιτλο δίσκο
Band: Thunder
Audio: "Rip It Up"
Album: "Rip It Up"
Type: Full length
Release date: February 10th, 2017
Label: ear MUSIC

Track listing:
01. No One Gets Out Alive
02. Rip It Up
03. She Likes The Cocaine
04. Right From The Start
05. Shakedown
06. Heartbreak Hurricane
07. In Another Life
08. The Chosen One
09. The Enemy Inside
10. Tumbling Down
11. There’s Always A Loser

Δελτίο τύπου: «Thunder are delighted to announce that their brand new studio album "Rip It Up" will be released on 10 February 2017 on earMUSIC. The album, their Eleventh, features eleven brand new songs recorded in 2016 and is proof positive that this is a band that exists only to push itself and aim higher. Following on from the Top Ten success enjoyed by previous release "Wonder Days", "Rip It Up" -as the title suggests- sees Danny Bowes, Luke Morley, Ben Matthew, Chris Childs and "Harry" James stretching themselves musically, lyrically and creatively.»

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου