Header Ads

Header ADS

Hitten - Can't Bring Me Down

Band: Hitten
Country of origin: Spain
Location: Murcia
Formed in: 2011
Genre: Heavy Metal

Lyric Video: "Can't Bring Me Down"
Album: "State of Shock"
Type: Full length
Release date: March 1st, 2016
Label: No Remorse Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Wrong Side of Heaven
02. Don't Be Late
03. Can't Bring Me Down
04. Victim of the Night
05. Rites of the Priest
06. State of Shock
07. Liar
08. Endless Race
09. Chained to Insanity
10. Eternal Force

Band members:
Mr. C - Bass
Rhyno - Drums
Dani - Guitars
Johnny Lorca - Guitars
Aitor Navarro - Vocals

Todd Michael Hall - Vocals

Miscellaneous staff:
Mario E. López M. - Cover art
Javi Félez - Mixing

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.