Header Ads

Header ADS

Headspace - Your Life Will Change

Band: Headspace
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Location: London, England
Formed in: 2006
Genre: Progressive Rock / Metal
Lyrical themes: War, Emotions, Death, Religion, Politics

Audio: "Your Life Will Change"
Album: "All That You Fear Is Gone"
Type: Full length
Release date: February 26th, 2016
Label: Inside Out Music
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Road to Supremacy
02. Your Life Will Change
03. Polluted Alcohol
04. Kill You with Kindness
05. The Element
06. The Science Within Us
07. Semaphore
08. The Death Bell
09. The Day You Return
10. All That You Fear Is Gone
11. Borders and Days
12. Secular Souls

Band members:
Lee Pomeroy - Bass
Pete Rinaldi - Guitars
Damian Wilson - Vocals
Adam Wakeman - Keyboards
Adam Falkner - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.