Header Ads

Header ADS

Arrayan Path - Chronicles of Light

Band: Arrayan Path
Country of origin: United States
Location: Lemesos, Cyprus (now)
Formed in: 1997
Genre: Epic / Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Mythology, Mystic

Audio: "Chronicles of Light"
Album: "Chronicles Of Light"
Type: Full length
Release Date: 5 February 2016
Label: Pitch Black Records

01. Solomon Seed
02. Gabriel is Rising
03. Τhe Distorted Looking-Glass
04. Orientis
05. Ignore the Pain
06. Scorpio (CD bonus)
07. Chronicles of Light
08. Lex Talionis
09. December
10. The Last Eulogy (Download track)

Band members:
Nicholas Leptos - vocals
Socrates Leptos - guitar
Alexis Kleidaras - guitar
Paris Lambrou - bass
Stefan Dittrich - drums

Francois Micheletto (Marianne’s Wish) - lead vocals
Sotiris Gogos - lead guitar
Kikis Apostolou (Chainsheart) - lead guitar
Kostas Vretos (Wardrum, Jaded Star) - lead guitar
Antonis Mavrou - lead guitar
Huseyin Kirmizi - keyboards
Angelos Vafeiadis - keyboards

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.