Header Ads

Header ADS

Draconian - Stellar Tombs

Band: Draconian
Video: "Stellar Tombs"
Album: "Sovran"
Type: Full length
Release date: October 2015
Label: Napalm Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Heavy Lies the Crown
02. The Wretched Tide
03. Pale Tortured Blue
04. Stellar Tombs
05. No Lonelier Star
06. Dusk Mariner
07. Dishearten
08. Rivers Between Us
09. The Marriage of Attaris
10. With Love and Defiance

Band members:
Johan Ericson - Guitars
Anders Jacobsson - Vocals
Jerry Torstensson - Drums
Daniel Arvidsson - Guitars
Fredrik Johansson - Bass
Heike Langhans - Vocals

Daniel Anghede - Vocals on track 8

Miscellaneous staff:
Costin Chioreanu - Artwork

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.