English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Whitesnake - The Gypsy

Band: Whitesnake
Video: "The Gypsy"
Director: Tyler Bourns
Directors of Photography: Tyler Bourns & Michael Sweeney
Camera Operator: Michael Sweeney
Gaffer / Camera Operator: Dominic Lopez
Key Grip / Camera Operator: Joseph Villarreal
Grip: Isaac Brooks
Editor: Tyler Bourns
Visual Effects: Cory Anderson
Video Production Company: Bourns Productions Inc.

Album: "Purple Album"
Release date: May 2015
Label: Frontiers Music Srl
Format: CD standard edition, CD deluxe edition, Double LP vinyl

Track listing:
01) Burn
02) You Fool No One (interpolating Itchy Fingers)
03) Love Child
04) Sail Away
05) The Gypsy
06) Lady Double Dealer
07) Mistreated
08) Holy Man
09) Might Just Take Your Life
10) You Keep On Moving
11) Soldier Of Fortune
12) Lay Down Stay Down
13) Stormbringer

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
14) Lady Luck
15) Comin’ Home

DVD Content:
→ Lady Double Dealer - Music Video
→ Sail Away - Mix Music Video
→ Stormbringer - Music Video
→ Soldier Of Fortune - Music Video
→ Purple Album Behind The Scenes
→ Purple Album EPK

Whitesnake line up:
⇒ David Coverdale - vocals
⇒ Reb Beach and Joel Hoekstra - guitars
⇒ Michael Devin - bass
⇒ Tommy Aldridge - drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου