Header Ads

Header ADS

Millennial Reign - Way Up High

Band: Millennial Reign
Video: "Way Up High"
Producer: Jeff Hamm of LittleEPIC Media

Album: "Carry The Fire"
Type: Full length
Release date: October 2015
Format: CD, LP, Digital
Label: Ulterium Records
Artwork by: Felipe Machado Franco (Blind Guardian, Iced Earth, Theocracy)

Track Listing:
01. Forever Changed
02. Way Up High
03. Millennial Reign
04. Men Stand Alone
05. Save Me
06. This Day
07. Will you
08. Innocent Cry
09. Not On My Own
10. I'll Try

Band members:
James Guest - Lead Vocals
Dave Harvey - Guitars, Backing Vocals
Jason Donnelly - Guitars
Daniel Almagro - Bass
Wayne Stokley - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.