Header Ads

Header ADS

David Reece - 'Tomorrow Don't Matter Today' (music video)

David Reece - 'Baptized By Fire'
Ο David Reece έγινε γνωστός στο μουσικόφιλο κοινό από την παρουσία στους Accept την διετία 1988-89, με τους οποίους κυκλοφόρησε τον δίσκο "Eat the Heat" (Μάιος 1989) και το single "Generation Clash" δύο μήνες αργότερα.

Έχει τραγουδήσει επίσης στους Bonfire (σε δύο δίσκους - αποχώρησε προ οκταετίας), στους Malice (κυκλοφόρησε ένα single), στους Ez Livin', στους Gypsy Rose, στους Sircle of Silence κλπ. Παράλληλα έχει επικεντρωθεί (και) στο προσωπικό του σχήμα, τους Reece, με απολογισμό έξι full length albums.

Το πλέον πρόσφατο τιτλοφορείται "Baptized by Fire" και κυκλοφόρησε την πρώτη ημέρα της άνοιξης. Παρακολουθούμε το μουσικό βίντεο του επιλογικού τραγουδιού "Tomorrow Don't Matter Today"...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Since the late 80s, David Reece’ charismatic voice has enhanced successful albums by ACCEPT, Bangalore Choir, Bonfire and the Sainted Sinners, among others. In addition to this, however, he also continued to focus on his solo career.

As the cover and title "Baptized by Fire" already suggest, his latest album is significantly "heavier" than its two predecessors. Twelve new songs full of power, mature and varied. One reason for this is certainly his new band line-up.

In his adopted home of Italy, he found three highly talented, creative collaborators with whom he was able to work on the songs around the clock. A paradise for a thoroughbred musician like Reece!»

Artist / Band: Reece
Video: "Tomorrow Don't Matter Today"
Album: "Baptized by Fire"
Type: Full length
Release date: March 1st, 2024
Label: El Puerto Records
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
01. Enemy Is Me
02. We've Lost The Fight
03. Wrong Move
04. Payback's A Bitch
05. No Rest For The Wicked
06. Twilight of the Gods
07. Seasons Of A Man
08. Closer To God
09. Archbishop Of Anarchy
10. My Heart Burns
11. Acceptance Of Denial
12. Tomorrow Don't Matter Today

Band members:
David Reece - Vocals
Riccardo Demarosi - Bass
Giovanni Savinelli - Drums
Niccolò Savinelli - Guitars

Miscellaneous staff: Newton Artworxx - Artwork

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.