Header Ads

Header ADS

Rage - 'Afterlifelines' (official album stream)

Rage - 'Afterlifelines'
Full length album νούμερο 25 για τους Rage. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Afterlifelines" και κυκλοφόρησε προ ημερών (29 Μαρτίου 2024) μέσω της Steamhammer σε διπλό cd, διπλό βινύλιο, ψηφιακή μορφή και σε μία ειδική έκδοση (τριπλό cd συν διπλό βινύλιο).

Ακούμε τον Peter "Peavy" Wagner (μπάσο, φωνητικά), τον Vassilios "Lucky" Maniatopoulos (τύμπανα) και τον Jean Bormann (κιθάρα), ενώ συμμετέχουν επίσης (ως Guest / Session) ο Marco Grasshoff (πιάνο), ο Aland Kalaf (βιολί) και ο Sebastian Weibels (βιολί)...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Great events cast their (apparently equally significant) shadows before them: German metal band Rage have announced the arrival of their latest studio album ‘Afterlifelines’ in March 2024.

The double album will consist of a total of 21 songs, including an intro, interlude and outro. Remarkably, the two records feature different musical approaches:

The first CD is called ‘Afterlife’ and comprises songs that we recorded as a trio, while the material on the second CD ‘Lifelines’ also includes classical orchestral arrangements”, explains singer and bassist Peavy Wagner.

Wagner and his two band mates Jean Bormann (guitar) and Vassilios “Lucky” Maniatopoulos (drums) have cut more than 94 minutes of new Rage music, including what Wagner calls a “20-minute grand finale”.»

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.