Header Ads

Header ADS

Evergrey - 'Falling From The Sun' (music video)

Evergrey - 'Theories of Emptiness'
Full length album νούμερο 14 για τους Evergrey. "Theories of Emptiness" ο τίτλος και έχει προγραμματισθεί να κυκλοφορήσει στα ξεκινήματα του καλοκαιριού, με το single (και εναρκτήριο τραγούδι του δίσκου) "Falling from the Sun" να προετοιμάζει το έδαφος και την δισκογραφική τους εταιρεία (Napalm Records) να μας λέει σχετικά: «Evergrey at its finest - the fourteenth studio album by Gothenburg’s pioneering masters of darkness!»

Band: Evergrey
Country of origin: Sweden
Location: Gothenburg, Västra Götaland
Formed in: 1995
Genre: Progressive/Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Fear, Darkness, Paranoia, Confusion, Religion
Years active: 1995-present

Video: "Falling from the Sun"
Video by: Patric Ullaeus
Album: "Theories of Emptiness"
Type: Full length
Release date: June 7th, 2024
Label: Napalm Records
Format: CD, 2 12" vinyls, Digital

Track listing:
01. Falling from the Sun
02. Misfortune
03. To Become Someone Else
04. Say
05. Ghost of My Hero
06. We Are the North
07. One Heart
08. The Night Within
09. Cold Dreams
10. Our Way Through Silence
11. A Theory of Emptiness

Band members:
Tom S. Englund - Vocals, Guitars
Henrik Danhage - Guitars
Rikard Zander - Keyboards
Jonas Ekdahl - Drums
Johan Niemann - Bass

Jonas Renkse - Vocals (additional) (track 9)
Salina Englund - Vocals (additional) (track 9)

Miscellaneous staff:
Tom S. Englund - Producer
Jonas Ekdahl - Producer
Adam "Nolly" Getgood - Mixing
Thomas "Plec" Johansson - Mastering
Mattias Norén - Cover art

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.