Header Ads

Header ADS

Lynch Mob - 'Time After Time' (official music video)

Time, time falls apart
Never lets me go
Like I’m falling from the sky
My, my head hits the floor
I haven’t slept all night
Thoughts fill my eyes

I see the world around me
Feels like it’s closing in
Living my lies

I, I walk out the door
So don’t let me in
Cause I’ll do it again
Time, time after time
I’ve been here before
To hell and back again

Time always letting me down
Suffering as the sun goes down on me
I see heavens while I walk through flames
Feel it in my veins

I see the world around me
Feels like it’s closing in
Living my lies

I, walk out the door
So don’t let me in
Cause I’ll do it again
Time, time after time
I’ve been here before
To hell and back again

Lynch Mob - 'Babylon'
Επαναδραστηριοποίησε τους Lynch Mob ο George Lynch και κυκλοφορεί δίσκο υπό το όνομά τους μετά από έξι έτη. Ο διάδοχος του album "The Brotherhood" τιτλοφορείται "Babylon" και αναμένεται -σε cd και βινύλιο- στα μέσα του τελευταίου φθινοπωρινού μήνα από την Frontiers Music.

Οι Lynch Mob είναι ουσιαστικά το προσωπικό σχήμα του κιθαρίστα George Lynch. Δημιουργήθηκαν το 1989 με την (προσωρινή όπως αποδείχθηκε) διάλυση των Dokken και συνεχίζουν -με αρκετά διαλείμματα πάντως- μέχρι τις ημέρες μας. Έχουν κυκλοφορήσει επτά "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους, δύο live albums, τέσσσερα EPs και κάποια singles...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to announce the upcoming release of the newest studio album from Lynch Mob, "Babylon". The band is known for their high energy, guitar driven, hard rock vibe, while featuring elements of classic rock, blues, and metal, with a propensity for improvisation.

Joining revered guitarist and band founder George Lynch (The End Machine, The Banishment, ex-Dokken) for this newest Lynch Mob album are vocalist Gabriel Colón, bassist Jaron Gulino (Tantric, Heavens Edge), and drummer Jimmy Danda (ex-Bulletboys).

"There’s been so many iterations of Lynch Mob since the the first line-up in 1989 of Oni Logan, Mick Brown, Anthony Esposito, and myself. Putting Lynch Mob together was just an extension of what I'd always strived for in a band: the best possible musicians, chemistry, and brotherhood. My bands have not only been my best friends, but also family.

When we come up together and work hard and struggle together, we create a bond that lasts a lifetime. I think that’s the thing I love the most about my musical journey...creating music in the studio, stepping on stage, and sharing that bond with my friends through music. Thank you to everyone who has been in my band. I really feel it’s ours"
says Lynch.

New Jersey’s own Jaron Gulino brings the east coast attitude and energy to Lynch Mob. He has prospered in a long career as the bassist in a variety of bands, most notably post-grunge rock band Tantric. Gulino achieved chart topping success with multiple releases from Tantric, as well as performing on many high profile tours and events with numerous other acts.

He is also currently the bassist for Philadelphia hard rockers Heavens Edge. His bandmate and partner in crime in the rhythm section is none other than original Bulletboys drummer Jimmy Danda, who is known for his ability to bring a fantastic element of groove while maintaining the powerful hard rock vibe of Lynch Mob.

Gabriel Colón is a Puerto Rican singer who started his career with a band called Fast Taker. Since then, he has showcased his wide range of vocal talent with many rock acts including Gothic Knights, Culprit, White Wizzard, and Rowan Robertson.

Gabriel is a true talent and a great fit to fill the shoes of his extremely talented predecessors in Lynch Mob. Lynch Mob was formed in 1989 after George Lynch parted ways with his former band Dokken. Their debut release "Wicked Sensation" was met with critical and fan acclaim and went on to be certified gold in sales by the RIAA.

The band would continue on through the years with a cast of talented players joining Lynch througout their musical journey over the course of six more studio albums. "Babylon" is Lynch Mob's eight studio album overall and the first since 2017's "The Brotherhood".»

Band: Lynch Mob
Country of origin: United States
Location: California
Formed in: 1989
Genre: Heavy Metal / Hard Rock
Years active: 1989-1994, 1998-1999, 2003-2006, 2008-2020, 2022-present

Video: "Time After Time"
Album: "Babylon"
Type: Full length
Release date: November 17th, 2023
Label: Frontiers Music Srl

Track listing:
01. Erase
02. Time After Time
03. Caught Up
04. I’m Ready
05. How You Fall
06. Million Miles Away
07. Let It Go
08. Fire Master
09. The Synner
10. Babylon

Band members:
Gabriel Colón - Vocals
George Lynch - Guitars
Jimmy Danda - Drums
Jaron Gulino - Bass

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.