Header Ads

Header ADS

Exmortus - 'Mind Of Metal' (official music video)

Bestowed with arcane knowledge and iron will
Eager to prove his worth with astounding skill
Reign, order imposed
Lies, treason exposed
Enforce the mind of metal
Embrace the mind of metal
Unbridled ambition, power unreal
Grim machinations, hear the sound steel
Fear the might of steel
Artificial majesty, mind of metal
Behold the mind of metal
Reign, order imposed
Lies, treason exposed Unnatural mastery
Mind of metal
Artificial majesty
Mind of metal
Forbidden alchemy
Mind of Metal
Behold the mind of metal
Mind of Metal

Exmortus - 'Necrophony'
Επιστρέφουν δισκογραφικά μετά από ουσιαστικά πέντε χρόνια οι Exmortus. "Necrophony" ο τίτλος, αναμένεται στα τελειώματα του τρέχοντος μήνα και θα είναι το παρθενικό τους album με την δισκογραφική εταιρεία Nuclear Blast (στο roster της οποίας ανήκουν πλέον).

Οι Exmortus μας έρχονται από το Los Angeles. Δημιουργήθηκαν πριν από 21 έτη και αποκαλούν την μουσική τους ως «neo-classical extreme metal». Έχουν κυκλοφορήσει πέντε "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους (ακούστε τα albums "The Sound of Steel", "Ride Forth"), τρία demos, ισάριθμα EPs (ακούστε το "Legions of the Undead") και τέσσερα singles...

Jadran "Conan" Gonzalez (guitarist / vocalist): «'Necrophony' was an album title idea for as long as I can remember. This Symphony of the Dead couldn't be realized for a collection of songs until now.

Finally, we have our darkest and most Classically inspired work yet, with artwork by the great Toha Mashudi to match perfectly. We returned to Sharkbite Studios to have the mighty wizard that is Zack Ohren aid us again in forging our metal, and resulted in the finest steel we're all proud to wield on the battlefield.»

Band: Exmortus
Country of origin: United States
Location: Whittier, California
Formed in: 2002
Genre: Neoclassical/Technical Thrash/Death Metal
Themes: Sword and sorcery, Fantasy, Heroism, Battles, War
Years active: 2002-present

Video: "Mind Of Metal"
Album: "Necrophony"
Type: Full length
Release date: August 25th, 2023
Label: Nuclear Blast
Format: CD, 12" vinyl, Digital

Track listing:
01. Masquerade
02. Mask Of Red Death
03. Oathbreaker
04. Mind Of Metal
05. Storm Of Strings
06. Test Of Time
07. Darkest Of Knights
08. Prophecy
09. Children Of The Night
10. Beyond The Grave
11. Overture
12. Necrophony

Band members:
Jadran "Conan" Gonzalez - Guitars, Vocals
Phillip Nuñez - Bass
Adrian Aguilar - Drums
Chase Becker - Guitars

Miscellaneous staff:
Zack Ohren - Producer, Recording, Mixing, Mastering
Toha Mashudi - Artwork

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.