Header Ads

Header ADS

Dust Bolt - 'I Witness' (official music video)

Drop it

Can you see things slip away?
White men give us what they wanna give
Well, I can not relate with
old men saying what is meant to be

I don’t wanna, no I’m not gonna
Watch ´em jerk off on their privileged agenda
But way down deep they know they’ll never be true
Or making anything good for you

But I still fight
White men

The world is a mess
Ran by the heartless
Burns in my chest
When I witness
Hands behind my back
Same old sickness
I see them out there
I witness

Who ever said what a man must do?
Who ever said a woman’s dream can’t come true?
Who ever said any love ain’t true?
The same fuck ups who´d kill you, too

I don´t wanna
No, I don´t wanna
Live in fear and be another one in coma
So listen closely cause it’s safe to say
We are here to make a better way

I keep fighting
Fuck old white men

March of the sickness
Feeling defenseless
I can’t bear it
I witness
Hands behind my back
Shame, old sickness
I see them out there
I witness

I witness
I witness
I witness

Dust Bolt - 'Sound & Fury'
Δισκογραφική επιστροφή για τους Dust Bolt μετά από μία τετραετία. Ο διάδοχος του album "Trapped in Chaos" (Ιανουάριος 2019) και πέμπτος "ολοκληρωμένος" δίσκος των Βαυαρών metallers τιτλοφορείται "Sound & Fury" και έχει προγραμματισθεί να κυκλοφορήσει το επόμενο έτος. Οι Dust Bolt μας έρχονται από την Γερμανία (Βαυαρία). Δημιουργήθηκαν πριν από δεκαέξι έτη, αρέσκονται σε thrash metal μουσικά μονοπάτια και έχουν κυκλοφορήσει τέσσερις "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους, ένα ep και δύο singles...

Band: Dust Bolt
Country of origin: Germany
Location: Landsberg am Lech, Bavaria
Formed in: 2007
Genre: Thrash Metal
Themes: Corrupt politics, War, Disease
Years active: 2007-present

Video: "I Witness"
Music by: Lenny Breuss
Lyrics by: Lenny Breuss
Produced by: Lenny Breuss, Ferdinand Dankesreiter
Mixed / Mastered by: Moritz Enders
Video by: Morgan Film

Album: "Sound & Fury"
Type: Full length
Release date: February 23th, 2024
Label: AFM Records
Format: CD, LP, Cassette, Boxset

Track listing:
01. Leave Nothing Behind 04:11
02. I Witness 03:52
03. I am the One 03:25
04. New Flame 02:17
05. Burning Pieces 03:34
06. Sound and Fury 04:53
07. Love & Reality 04:30
08. Bluedeep 01:24
09. Disco Nnection 04:15
10. You Make Me Feel (Nothing) 05:17
11. Feel the Storm 04:01
12. Little Stone 03:57

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.