Header Ads

Header ADS

Vypera - 'Race Of Time' (album stream)

Vypera - 'Race Of Time'
Νέο συγκρότημα οι Vypera. Μας έρχονται από την Σουηδία, δημιουργήθηκαν προ επταετίας (τα τέσσερα πρώτα χρόνια "κυκλοφορούσαν" με το όνομα Madhouse) και μας παρουσιάζονται κάπως έτσι:

«We are head over heels thrilled that we have been given this chance and opportunity to show you all what we've been up to musically! Frontiers Records have always had these amazing bands that we love to death, and now we have a place there?!

It's sick... but we are so up for it!! Musically, our sound is supposed to be a mix between WASP, Triumph, Rainbow and our own minds. Guess that's what happens when all of us are into that old damn good stuff! Again, we are more than excited! See you out there!»

Το νεμπούτο των Vypera τιτλοφορείται "Eat Your Heart Out" και κυκλοφόρησε το περασμένο καλοκαίρι. Ο διάδοχός του βρίσκεται ήδη εκεί έξω. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Race Of Time" και "βγήκε" προ δεκαημέρου...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Frontiers Music Srl is thrilled to announce the upcoming release of Swedish hard rock/trad metal worshippers Vypera's second album, "Race Of Time".

Vypera is another excellent up-and-coming band from the Swedish rock scene, the gift that keeps on giving.

Vypera, consisting of lead singer Andreas Wallström, guitarists Christoffer Thelin and Cederick Forsberg, bassist Andreas Andersson, and drummer Johan Pettersson, are hard rockers to the core.

Emerging from the fruitful Swedish rock and metal scene, they are yet another high quality musical offering from, arguably, the new center of the rock n' roll universe.

Their debut album, 2022's "Eat Your Heart Out", was a headbanging, fist-raising salute to the great '80s metal/hard rock scene whose musical altar the band worships at.»

Band: Vypera
Country of origin: Sweden
Location: Sandviken, Gävleborg
Formed in: 2020
Genre: Heavy Metal/Hard Rock
Years active: 2016-2020 (as Madhouse), 2020-present

Album: "Race Of Time"
Type: Full length
Release date: June 16th, 2023
Label: Frontiers Music Srl

Track listing:
01. Hey You
02. Riding On The Wind
03. Mary Jane
04. Stormwind
05. Vicious
06. No Place For A Dreamer
07. Trying Hard To Run Away
08. Fool's Game
09. Speedin'
10. Daytona
11. Slave To Love

Band members:
Andreas Wallström - Vocals
Christoffer Thelin - Guitars
Cederick Forsberg - Lead Guitars
Andreas Andersson - Bass
Johan Pettersson - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.