Header Ads

Header ADS

Scavenger - 'Back To Be Free' (official music video)

This kind of prison is like
no one you know
or maybe you live there
whit no notice at all
the thing is that now
i’m conscious of this
and everything i want
is to get outta here

Fly out of here
i am better alone
i will get what
i really have always
been on my own

No one can notice
that this trap is a thing
because it makes you feel
like it’s right to be there

Strange is the place
where you’re happy in a cage
but now i know that i must
get outta here

Fly out of here
i was better alone
i will get what
i have always really
been on my own
back to be free

The pain
the chains
the guilt
i’m not a doll
the chains
the guilt
i’m not a doll
the chains
the guilt
i’m not a toy

i’m almost there
this wind i will take
to open my wings
to fly out of here
fly out of here

Ο δίσκος των Scavenger 'Collapse of Reality'
Η λέξη Scavenger είναι από τις δημοφιλέστερες (για όνομα συγκροτήματος) στους heavy metal κύκλους. Υπάρχουν (ή υπήρξαν) καμία εικοσαριά συγκροτήματα με αυτό το όνομα. Οι Scavenger της παρούσης ανάρτησης μας έρχονται από το Εκουαδόρ. Μας συστήθηκαν προ εξαετίας με το ep "Exiled", ενώ πέρυσι κυκλοφόρησε και ο πρώτος "ολοκληρωμένος" τους δίσκος υπό τον τίτλο "Collapse of Reality", για τον οποίο η μπάντα μας λέει:

«First Full-Length of the band, a work with the forcefulness of the traditional Heavy Metal sound combined with the classic sound of Rock, to this add the power of Thrash Metal with subtle Power Metal passages, in a nutshell a conjugation of sounds that make 'Collapse of Reality' an album with firm essence, power and versatility, along with an excellent voice that leads you to remember the greats of Metal, do not miss it and enjoy this first album by Scavenger.»

Band: Scavenger
Country of origin: Ecuador
Location: Guaranda, Bolívar
Genre: Heavy Metal

Audio: "Back To Be Free"
Lyrics: Santiago Diaz
Music: Alejando Sánchez, Alvaro Sánchez

Album: "Collapse of Reality"
Type: Full length
Release date: January 15th, 2022
Label: Wolfgang Records (CD), Green Revolution Prod (CD), Independent (Digital)

Track listing:
01. Beaten But Not Dead 03:46
02. Faster 04:48
03. Destroyer of the World 03:39
04. Monster 03:58
05. Fireball 03:09 (Deep Purple cover)
06. Ultraviolence 04:23
07. Exiled 04:09
08. Back To Be Free 05:07
09. The Stygian 07:29
10. Reallity 03:45

Band members:
Andres Galarza - Bass
Alvaro Sanchez - Drums, Lyrics (tracks 2, 4)
Alejandro Sanchez - Guitars
Santiago Diaz - Vocals, Lyrics

Xavier Vistin - Keyboards, Orchestration
Manferd Ebertseder - Bass (track 5)

Miscellaneous staff:
Xavier Vistin - Recording, Mixing, Mastering
Daniel Cadena - Photography
Anthony Lozada - Photography

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.