Header Ads

Header ADS

Mystic Prophecy - 'Metal Attack' (official music video)

Mystic Prophecy - 'Hellriot'
Μία... ντουζίνα full length albums θα συμπληρώσουν στα τελειώματα της άνοιξης οι Mystic Prophecy. "Hellriot" ο τίτλος του νέου δισκογραφικού πονήματος της μουσικής μπάντας του Δημήτρη Λιαπάκη, με το δελτίο τύπου να μας δίνει τις λεπτομέρειες:

«German Heavy Metal institution Mystic Prophecy will release their hot awaited 12th studio album “Hellriot” on May 19th, 2023 via ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records.

At least with their celebrated last masterpiece “Metal Division” and chart successes in several countries (including #20 in the official Top 100 German album charts), Mystic Prophecy belong to the spearhead of international Heavy Metal.

They are one of the most successful acts of the genre on digital platforms and with several hundred thousand followers on Spotify. At their live shows they prove again and again that they understand Heavy Metal as a passionate ultimate fight.

And with their new album “Hellriot” they pick up where they left off with “Metal Divison”: Powerful concise hooks with shout-along factor, hard-hitting and monstrous sound paired with technically brilliant riffs, all refined by a powerful modern production that is second to none and makes the band so popular and unique.

In short: With „Hellriot“, Mystic Prophecy deliver brilliantly and make every Heavy Metal heart beating merciless faster!»

Band: Mystic Prophecy
Country of origin: Germany
Location: Bad Grönenbach, Bavaria
Formed in: 2000
Genre: Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Darkness, Revenge, Evil, Hell, Death
Years active: 2000-present

Video: "Metal Attack"
Music by: R.D. Liapakis, Markus Pohl
Lyrics by: R.D. Liapakis
Produced by: by R.D. Liapakis
Mixed and Mastered by: Henrik Udd
Directed, Cinematography, Editing by: Jonas Sommer
1. AC: Marc Krischak (KRET Studios)
Light Show Operator: Henrik Bauer
Boy Actor: Edwin Bauer
Devil: Christin Treegartl
Set Photographer: David Hadarik
Painting Artist: Alexander Sommer

Album: "Hellriot"
Type: Full length
Release date: May 19th, 2023
Label: Rock of Angels Records
Format: CD, 12" vinyl, Digital

Track listing:
01. Hellriot
02. Unholy Hell
03. Demons Of The Night
04. Metal Attack
05. Paranoia
06. Revenge And Fire
07. Rising With The Storm
08. Road To Babylon
09. Azrael
10. Cross The Line
11. World On Fire

Band members:
Roberto Dimitri Liapakis - Vocals
Markus Pohl - Guitars (rhythm)
Joey Roxx - Bass
Hanno Kerstan - Drums
Evan K - Guitars (lead)

Miscellaneous staff:
Roberto Dimitri Liapakis - Producer
Henrik Udd - Mixing, Mastering
Dušan Marković - Cover art, Layout
Michael Gladigau - Layout
Frank Kollbi - Photography

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.