Header Ads

Header ADS

Floor Jansen - Live In Amsterdam (Full Concert)

Floor Jansen
Η Floor Jansen (Floor Elisabeth Maria Dahl το πλήρες ονοματεπώνυμό της) δεν νομίζω ότι χρειάζεται ιδιαίτερες συστάσεις. Τραγουδίστρια των Nightwish, Star One, Northward και πρώην των After Forever (τι δισκάρα το "Decipher"!), ReVamp κλπ είναι μία από τις καλύτερες φωνές που κυκλοφορούν εκεί έξω.

Στην παρούσα ανάρτηση θα παρακολουθήσουμε, σε βίντεο, ολόκληρη την συναυλία της στο Άμστερνταμ (AFAS Live) στις 3 Σεπτεμβρίου 2021. Υπενθυμίζουμε ότι η Floor μετά από 23 έτη που την ακούμε σε δίσκους συγκροτημάτων (πρώτος της δίσκος το ντεμπούτο των After Forever "Prison of Desire" το 2.000) κυκλοφόρησε προ ημερών (24 Μαρτίου 2023) τον πρώτο προσωπικό της δίσκο υπό τον τίτλο "Paragon".

Δελτίο τύπου: «The full solo show of Floor Jansen recorded on September 3, 2021 at a sold out AFAS Live, Amsterdam, The Netherlands. This recording was made possible by Floor Jansen fans who crowdfunded this production. This show was moved five times after being initially planned for March 24, 2020 and selling out in less than 24 hours.

During this show Floor Jansen performs songs from her entire career, spanning After Forever, ReVamp, Northward & Nightwish as well as songs she performed at the Dutch TV Show, Beste Zangers. This show is recorded at the 3rd and final show on the evening of September 3, 2021.»

Artist / Band: Floor Jansen
Video: Live In Amsterdam (Full Concert)
Production: Unholy Media & Backbone
Audio mix and master by: Jonas Kjellgren (Blacklounge Studios)

Filmed by:
⇨ Marc Slings
⇨ Daniel Eriksson
⇨ Andrea Beckers
⇨ Hannes Van Dahl
⇨ Rickard Erixon
⇨ Gerwin Bakker
⇨ Robert Bakker
⇨ Laurens Verwoest

0:00:01 - Ever Dream
0:07:38 - Storm In A Glass
0:12:24 - Nemo
0:18:06 - Mama
0:21:36 - Sweet Curse (ft. Henk Poort)
0:27:02 - Dangerous Game (ft. Henk Poort)
0:31:02 - Euphoria
0:34:56 - Face Your Demons
0:40:32 - Winner
0:44:35 - Slow, Love, Slow
0:50:42 - Shallow
0:55:15 - Strong
0:59:31 - Élan
1:04:52 - Energize Me
1:08:47 - Que Se Siente
1:13:18 - Bridle Passion
1:16:50 - Out Decades In The Sun
1:22:14 - Let It Go
1:27:32 - Wolf And Dog
1:33:02 - The Phantom of the Opera (ft. Henk Poort)
1:38:05 - Credits
1:39:05 - Technical Difficulties (aka Storytime aka Comedy Time)
1:43:25 - Crowdfunders Credits

Μαζί της στην σκηνή τα μέλη του συγκροτήματος Marcel Fisser Band:

➢ Marijn van den Berg - Drums
➢ Serge Bredewold - Bass
➢ Gregor Hamilton - Piano
➢ Will Maas - Keyboards
➢ Marcel Fisser - Guitars
➢ Lesley van der Aa - Backing Vocals
➢ Rob de Nijs - Backing Vocals

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.