Header Ads

Header ADS

One Desire - 'Never Gonna Stop' (official live video)

One Desire - 'Live With The Shadow Orchestra'
One Desire: Φινλανδικό συγκρότημα μελωδικού rock / hard rock. Δημιουργήθηκε το 2012 και αναφέρει ως επιρροές μπάντες όπως οι TOTO, Journey, KISS, Mötley Crüe, Judas Priest, Def Leppard κλπ. Το 2017 κυκλοφόρησε κυκλοφόρησε το ομώνυμο ντεμπούτο των One Desire και το 2020 ο διάδοχός του ("Midnight Empire").

Πρόπερσι (2021) "βγήκε" ο "ζωντανά" ηχογραφημένος δίσκος "One Night Only - Live In Helsinki". Επόμενο δισκογραφικό τους βήμα επίσης "ζωντανά" ηχογραφημένος δίσκος και μάλιστα υπό την συνοδεία ορχήστρας.

"Live With The Shadow Orchestra" ο τίτλος και αναμένεται στην "καρδιά" της άνοιξης (οι περισσότερες εκδόσεις) και στα τελειώματα του καλοκαιριού (το βινύλιο), με το δελτίο τύπου της δισκογραφικής εταιρείας (Frontiers Music srl) να μας δίνει τις λεπτομέρειες:

«One Desire is proud to present "Live With The Shadow Orchestra", a live concert extravaganza featuring the band performing with a symphony orchestra, The Shadow Orchestra (Wasa Sinfonietta), led by conductor Ville Mankkinen.

What makes this whole thing special is that it is rather like watching a movie than watching just a regular live show. We really took the long road with this production,” says guitarist Jimmy Westerlund.

Combining energy, powerful vocals, fantastic guitar solos, and catchy choruses, One Desire is one of Finland's most prominent rock bands. They have released two internationally acclaimed albums, their self-titled debut and follow-up, "Midnight Empire", and performed several European tours.

Filmed in Vaasa, Elisa Stadium in the summer of 2022, "Live With The Shadow Orchestra" was aired on YLE TV in Finland in late December of the same year. One Desire is currently working on the recording of their upcoming third studio album.»

Band: One Desire
Country of origin: Finland
Formed in: 2012
Genre: Melodic rock / Hard rock
Years active: 2012-present

Video: "Never Gonna Stop"
Album: "Live With The Shadow Orchestra"
Type: Live album
Produced by: Jimmy Westerlund, Joel Korhonen
Directed by: Jimmy Westerlund, Joel Korhonen

Release date: April 21, 2023
Label: Frontiers Music Srl
Format: CD, Blu-Ray, CD+DVD

Release date: August 4th, 2023
Label: Frontiers Music Srl
Format: 2LP

Track listing (CD/LP):
01. Never Gonna Stop
02. Apologize
03. Heroes
04. Through The Fire
05. After You’re Gone
06. Rio
07. This Is Where The Heartbreak Begins
08. Shadowman
09. Whenever I’m Dreaming
10. Hurt
11. Buried Alive

Track listing (DVD/Blu-ray):
01. Intro
02. Never Gonna Stop
03. Apologize
04. Heroes
05. Through The Fire
06. After You’re Gone
07. Rio
08. This Is Where The Heartbreak Begins
09. Shadowman
10. Whenever I’m Dreaming
11. Hurt
12. Buried Alive
13. Down And Dirty (credits)

André Linman - lead vocals, guitars
Jimmy Westerlund - guitars, vocals
Ossi Sivula - drums
Jonas Kuhlberg - bass
Johnny Nordström - keyboards, background vocals
Geir Rönning - guest vocals on 'Hurt'
Wasa Sinfonietta Symphony Orchestra

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.