Header Ads

Header ADS

Infidel Rising - 'Let Wisdom Speak' (lyric video)

A found new doctrine emerged
With bodies of teachings of times passed
Rousing races aboard
With worship a counterfeit peoples lord
Ringing blinded your life
The one in decline setting new sights
Binding freedom you’re lost
Placed aside all your hope is lost

Mark placed by needle
Chi Si Sigma {Stigma}
No buying nor selling
The choices, defiled soul

Cowardly sits,
In the Temple his claim as king
Seducing the mass and shutter
Their hopes and dreams
The soul is a flight in wonder
They follow his every lead
Benighted the spell they’re under
Not knowing Yeshua is King

Mark placed by needle
Chi Si Sigma {Stigma}
No buying nor selling
The choices, defiled soul
Permitted not temptation grows
Chi Si Sigma {Stigma}
Let wisdom speak she’s wondering
Trust me, embrace me

Infidel Rising - 'A Complex Divinity'
«Infidel Rising is a progressive / power metal band in the genre of Myrath - Fates Warning - Wintersun - and Rhapsody. The music is heavy,with classical symphonic and ethnic overtones... and lyrically is thought provoking and or positive.»

Πριν από μία ενδεκάδα έτη ο τραγουδιστής Travis Wills δημιούργησε τους Infidel Rising. Αμερικάνο power/prog metal συγκρότημα, το οποίο μας παρουσιάζεται κάπως έτσι: «Infidel Rising is a high energy blend of progressive and power metal taking over Dallas, TX».

Το φθινόπωρο του 2015 κυκλοφόρησαν το (αυτοχρηματοδοτούμενο) ντεμπούτο τους υπό τον τίτλο "The Torn Wings of Illusion" (την επόμενη χρονιά "βγήκε" και μέσω της Alone Records). Ακολούθησε πρόπερσι το ep "The Chronicles of Inspiration Vol. I". Ο δεύτερος "ολοκληρωμένος" δίσκος των Infidel Rising "βγήκε" τον περασμένο Σεπτέμβριο και φέρει τον τίτλο "A Complex Divinity"...

Band: Infidel Rising
Country of origin: United States
Location: Dallas, Texas
Formed in: 2012
Genre: Power/Progressive Metal
Years active: 2012-present

Lyric video: "Let Wisdom Speak"
Album: "A Complex Divinity"
Type: Full length
Release date: September 30th, 2022
Label: Pure Steel Records
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
01. State of Dysphoria
02. All the Fear
03. Silence of the Night
04. Ov Wormwood
05. Thus Astray
06. Let Wisdom Speak
07. Shadow Maker
08. As Reality Dies
09. Follow Your Light
10. Beautifully Drowned
11. Our Lost Poetry

Band members:
Wayne Stokely - Drums
Travis Wills - Vocals
Chris Herring - Bass, Vocals (backing)
Rafael J. Quintana Rivera - Guitars, Vocals (backing)
Aaron Walton - Keyboards

Kani Darkening - Vocals (additional) (track 7)
Kourtney Newton - Cello (track 7, 12)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.