Header Ads

Header ADS

Jethro Tull - 'RökFlöte' (deluxe editions trailer)

Jethro Tull - 'RökFlöte'
Το νέο δισκογραφικό πόνημα των Βρετανών θρύλων Jethro Tull τιτλοφορείται "RökFlöte" και έχει προγραμματισθεί να κυκλοφορήσει στην "καρδιά" της άνοιξης (21 Απριλίου 2023)...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Jethro Tull are pleased to announce their 23rd studio album, ‘RökFlöte’, which is set for release on the 21st April 2023 via InsideOutMusic.

Following 2022’s ‘The Zealot Gene’, the band's first album in two decades, Ian Anderson and the band are returning with a 12-track record based on the characters and roles of some of the principle gods of the old Norse paganism, and at the same time exploring the ‘RökFlöte’ - rock flute - which Jethro Tull has made iconic.

‘RökFlöte’ will be available on several different formats, including two limited deluxe formats that include bonus demo material, extensive liner notes & a blu-ray featuring Dolby Atmos, 5.1 surround sound, alternative stereo mixes by Bruce Soord (The Pineapple Thief), as well as a bonus track and in-depth interview with Ian Anderson. The album will also be available digitally in the spatial audio formats Dolby Atmos & Sony 360 RA.»

Track listing:
01. Voluspo
92. Ginnungagap
03. Allfather
04. The Feathered Consort
05. Hammer On Hammer
06. Wolf Unchained
07. The Perfect One
08. Trickster (And The Mistletoe)
09. Cornucopia
10. The Navigators
11. Guardian’s Watch
12. Ithavoll

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.