Header Ads

Header ADS

Michael Romeo & Dino Jelusić - 'Destroyer' (music video)

Fire-breathing chaos taking hold of you
Swarming vultures gather 'round decay
Permeate and penetrate - the tangled web is wove
Take the oath and take my breath away

There is no Devil, there is no God
There are no ghosts to fill the cracks in your façade... NO!

AhhAhhAhhAhhhhhh... Destroyer

Scorch the earth and burn the temples to the ground
Devastation raging - through and through
Rain turns red, awake the dead - beneath a threatening glow
Accept your fate, there's nothing you can do

There is no Devil, there is no God
Imposters marching in their faithless promenade... COME ON!

AhhAhhAhhAhhhhhh... Destroyer

True imperfection, unclean and flawed
You only need to bow to your Destroyer God

There is no Heaven, There is no Hell
There's only in between and only time will tell... OH!

AhhAhhAhhAhhhhhh... Destroyer
AhhAhhAhhAhhhhhh... Destroyer

Ο δίσκος του Michael Romeo 'War of the Worlds Pt.2'
Προ τετραετίας ο (κιθαρίστας των Symphony X) Michael Romeo είχε κυκλοφορήσει προσωπικό δίσκο υπό τον τίτλο "War of the Worlds Pt.1", κάτι που προϊδέαζε και για δεύτερο μέρος. Όντως το album "War of the Worlds Pt.2" "βγήκε" τον περασμένο Μάρτιο...

Μαζί του ο Κροάτης τραγουδιστής Dino Jelusić, ο οποίος είναι εδώ και μερικούς μήνες μέλος των Whitesnake (ως πληκτράς και δεύτερα φωνητικά), ο John Macaluso στα τύμπανα (βλ. Ark, Yngwie Malmsteen, Jorn, Riot, TNT, Alex Masi κλπ) και ο μπασίστας του Zakk Wylde και των Black Label Society, John DeServio. Οι ειδικές εκδόσεις (διπλό cd και διπλό βινύλιο) περιλαμβάνουν τον δίσκο (και) σε ορχηστρική (instrumental) μορφή...

Artist / Band: Michael Romeo
Country of origin: United States
Location: New Jersey
Formed in: 1994
Genre: Progressive/Neoclassical Metal, Shred
Lyrical themes: Life, Religion

Video: "Destroyer"
Camera 1: Igor Drvenkar
Camera 2: Mihal Jacic

Album: "War of the Worlds Pt.2"
Type: Full length
Release date: March 25th, 2022
Label: InsideOut Music
Format: CD, LP, 2CD, 2LP

Track listing:
01. Introduction, Pt. II
02. Divide & Conquer
03. Destroyer
04. Metamorphosis
05. Mothership
06. Just Before the Dawn
07. Hybrids
08. Hunted
09. Maschinenmensch
10. Parasite
11. Brave New World (Outro)
12. The Perfect Weapon (bonus)
13. Alien DeathRay (bonus)

Band members:
Michael Romeo - Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Orchestrations, Drum programming

Dino Jelusić - Vocals
John DeServio - Bass
John Macaluso - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.