Header Ads

Header ADS

VV.AA. 'Compendium of Metal Vol.15' (album trailer)

Compendium of Metal Vol.15
Κυκλοφορεί ήδη (από τις 30 Σεπτεμβρίου 2022) η 15η συλλογή της Metal on Metal Records υπό τον τίτλο "Compendium of Metal Vol. 15". Περιλαμβάνει δέκα τραγούδια από ισάριθμα συγκροτήματα (βλ. tracklist), με το δελτίο τύπου να μας δίνει τις απαραίτητες λεπτομέρειες:

Here's the 15th Metal on Metal Records compilation with 10 songs of 10 bands, coming with a 6-page informative booklet. The first 3 tracks are by bands whose albums we are releasing first, together with this compilation, including a newly signed Spanish band NIGROMANTE (playing what they themselves describe as unholy heavy metal), while Albert Bell's SACRO SANCTUS and ARKHAM WITCH (with a song they self-released only digitally on their last EP) are the other two.

Then you have two previously unreleased tracks by bands whose albums we're going to release in December: ETERNAL THIRST with a demo version and US power/heavy metal act KINGDOM OF TYRANTS (featuring ex-members of STEEL ASSASSIN and MELIAH RAGE), who joined our roster this year, with a rough mix version of their song.

We are also proud to present to you an exclusive track recorded especially for this compilation by VOMIT DIVISION - a true old school black / thrash ripper! Only 4 bands whose CDs we released last year (HELLSPIKE, HOME STYLE SURGERY, GRAVETY and IN AEVUM AGERE) are featured here with choice cuts from those 2021 albums.

Track listing:

01. ALBERT BELL'S SACRO SANCTUS - Blood at Orléans
(taken from "Sword of Fierbois" CD, 2022)

02. ARKHAM WITCH - Lamentations of My Fist
(taken from "Give Me Death by Heavy Metal!" EP, self-released digitally, 2022)

03. NIGROMANTE - Evil Ways
(taken from "Summon the Devil" CD, 2022)

04. ETERNAL THIRST - Mortal Enemy
(previously unreleased track - demo, to be out on "The Nesting of Chaos" CD, 2022)

(previously unreleased track - rough mix, to be out on "Architects of Power" CD, 2022)

06. HELLSPIKE - Dynasties of Decay
(taken from "Dynasties of Decay" CD, 2021)

07. HOME STYLE SURGERY - Exit Homunculus
(taken from "Brain Drill Poetry" CD, 2021)

08. GRAVETY - Braveness Beyond Fear
(taken from "Bow Down" CD, 2021)

09. IN AEVUM AGERE - Malebolge
(taken from "Emperor of Hell - Canto XXXIV" CD, 2021)

10. VOMIT DIVISION - Human Spine Whip
(EXCLUSIVE track, 2022)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.