Header Ads

Header ADS

Jack Starr's Burning Starr - 'New York Woman' (video)

Jack Starr's Burning Starr
Διπλό δισκογραφικό "χτύπημα" μέσα στο 2022 για τον Jack Starr και το προσωπικό του σχήμα, τους Burning Starr. Μετά το full length album "Souls Of The Innocent" που κυκλοφόρησε στην "καρδιά" του καλοκαιριού σειρά πήρε η συλλογή "Eternal Starr - The Burning Starr Anthology" που "βγήκε" προ μηνός. Πρόκειται για την δεύτερη συλλογή στην μεγάλη (χρονικά και όχι μόνο) καριέρα των Jack Starr's Burning Starr. Είχε προηγηθεί η συλλογή "Burning Starr" την... προηγούμενη χιλιετία (1998)...

Δελτίο τύπου: Jack Starr’s Burning Starr - The legendary New York metal masters release their first ever career spanning anthology. 3 Cds in a deluxe digipak spanning the bands long career since 1984, encompassing the key studio albums, with additional rarities and live tracks from Jack’s personal archive.

In addition to this, extensive liner notes and seldom seen photos make for an altogether compelling package. This release will come hot on the heels of the brand new Burning Starr album “Souls Of The Innocent” which is already generatingfantastic reviews worldwide.

Their style has been described as “an essential blend of Judas Priest and Riot style melodic mid 80s traditional power metal.” Jack Starr throughout his career has consistently performed and recorded with world-class musicians, cultivated a devoted fan base with his signature style and inspired musicians who have kept his legacy relevant in recent years via the symphonic and power metal movements.

Band: Jack Starr's Burning Starr
Country of origin: United States
Location: New York, New York
Formed in: 1984
Genre: Heavy Metal
Lyrical themes: Heroes, Fantasy, Life
Years active: 1984-1989, 2004-present

Video: "New York Woman"
Album: "Eternal Starr - The Burning Starr Anthology"
Type: Full length
Release date: September 30th, 2022
Label: Global Rock Records
Format: 3CD

Track listing:

01. Fight The Thunder
02. In Your Arms Again
03. Heat Of The Night
04. Live Fast, Rock Hard
05. No Turning Back
06. Light in the Dark
07. Evil Never Sleeps
08. Call of the Wild
09. Overdrive
10. Stand Up And Fight
11. Tear Down The Wall
12. Metal Generation
13. Burning Starr

01. Send Me an Angel
02. Break the Ice
03. Fool for Love
04. New York Woman
05. It’s Not Over
06. Under The Influence
07. Dancing On The Edge
08. Down On Love
09. The Flame That Never Dies
10. Conspiratos Sanctos
11. Masters Of Fate
12. Sharon Of The Woods

01. Land Of The Dead
02. Sands Of Time
03. Daughter Of Darkness
04. Here We Are
05. On The Wings Of The Night
06. The Flame That Never Dies (Live)
07. Day Of The Reaper (Live)
08. Conspiratos Sanctos (Live)
09. Spirit of ‘86
10. From The Ashes We Rise
11. Forever
12. Der Klang der Liebe (The Sound of Love)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.