Header Ads

Header ADS

Sinner's Blood - 'The Path Of Fear' (official live video)

Sinner's Blood: μπάντα μελωδικού metal. Σχηματίσθηκε προ πενταετίας στην πρωτεύουσα της Χιλής και τον Οκτώβρη του 2020 είδε το ντεμπούτο της σε κυκλοφορία μέσω της δισκογραφικής εταιρείας Frontiers Records. Φέρει τον τίτλο "The Mirror Star" και στην παρούσα ανάρτηση παρακολουθούμε το βίντεο με την "ζωντανή" εκτέλεση του τραγουδιού "The Path Of Fear"...

Ο δίσκος των Sinners Blood 'The Mirror Star'
Δελτίο τύπου: «Sinner’s Blood is a powerful new melodic metal band from Chile featuring a soon to be household name in James Robledo on lead vocals and producer and multi-instrumentalist Nasson (Chaos Magic) crafting the songs and playing guitar. Their debut album, “The Mirror Star” is a must hear for fans of epic, powerful, heavy metal.

The songs on "The Mirror Star" are a mixture of all of the band’s hard rock favorites with a touch of modern vertigo. Every song Nasson wrote for this album is a different beast and with James’s voice, they are truly brought to life. With lyrics that are honest and emotional and superb production, Nasson has presented some of his most powerful songs via Sinner’s Blood.

James Robledo is a Chilean vocalist who has performed with several bands including Renegade (Chile) and Thabu (Argentina). Always bringing a powerful and emotional performance rooted in the vein of heavy metal singers like Ronnie James Dio, Jorn Lande, and Russell Allen, he now joins Sinner’s Blood, where he showcases the full potential of his voice.

Nasson is a Chilean producer, singer, and multi-instrumentalist. With more than 15 years of work in the metal scene collaborating with several world renowned artists, he is one of the most prolific names in the Chilean scene. His most recent collaborations with Caterina Nix on the last two Chaos Magic releases received international acclaim and showcased the breadth of his talents.

Rounding out the line up, is bassist Nicolás Fischer, who has been performing for years as a singer and guitarist for a variety of progressive music acts and Guillermo Pereira, a world-class drummer known in the Chilean scene for his work with extreme metal bands such as Recrucide and VPS and as a session player for various different projects.»

Band: Sinner's Blood
Country of origin: Chile
Location: Santiago
Formed in: 2018
Genre: Melodic Heavy/Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Emotions, Introspection, Fear, Darkness
Years active: 2018-present

Video: "The Path Of Fear" (live)
Produced by: Bastion Films & Sinner's Blood
Tech Support: Nova Audiovisual
Directed by: Daniel Pinov Edited by: Nasson
Mixed and mastered by: Franco Gabelo

Album: "The Mirror Star"
Type: Full length
Release date: October 9th, 2020
Label: Frontiers Records
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
01. The Mirror 03:50
02. Phoenix Rise 03:53
03. Never Again 04:21
04. Remember Me 03:06
05. The Path of Fear 03:24
06. Forever 03:45
07. Kill or Die 03:38
08. Never Resting Soul 04:33
09. Who I Am 07:03
10. The Hunting 04:15
11. Awakening 04:09

Band members:
Nicolas Fischer - Bass, Vocals
Guillermo Pereira - Drums
Nasson - Guitars, Vocals, Keyboards
James Robledo - Vocals

Miscellaneous staff:
Nasson - Producer, Recording (Guitars, Bass, Vocals)
Erick Martinez - Recording (Drums), Mixing, Mastering
Stan-W Decker - Cover art

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.